Falkenstein Grand Startseite
+
+

Important information regarding COVID-19

Valued guests, Please be ensured that with your visit all legally demanded guidelines are in place and will be consequently executed. We are happy to provide the details with an always current status within the reservations process. We are thankful that you take a booking with us into consideration and happy to welcome you soon in the healing climate of the taunus.

Welcome to Falkenstein Grand

In the heart of Germany, overlooking Frankfurt, Falkenstein Grand is located on the southern slopes of the Taunus Mountains – the business hideaway in the Rhine-Main region. The hotel area with its villa ensemble offers 112 rooms and suites, apartments for longstays and a breathtaking penthouse. Nine light-flooded meeting rooms are perfect for meetings just 20 minutes from Frankfurt International Airport and the city centre. The dream wedding is organised by our wedding planner. Restaurant Landgut Falkenstein,  Raffaels Bar as well as the Ascara fitness and spa club spoil body, mind and soul.

On healthy tracks

Source of healthy lifestyle

For more than a century, the healing climate of the Taunus has been attracting international guests to breathe deeply and gain new strength. This is where the conscious contact with oneself is lived. Learn more about it and experience more?

Our story
An exceptional stay

Discover Falkenstein Grand

ASCARA

Lifestyle for body, mind and soul

Fitness, spa and outdoors

Health is what drives us for it. With all senses and in all facets. ASCARA is our vision of how people create a foundation of change for a healthy and conscious life. Look forward to discovering this passion and energy for yourself.

Health
Restaurant Landgut Falkenstein

Regional, healthy and beyond

Falkenstein Grand

Landgut Falkenstein

Regional products, healthy delicacies from our health menu or treats like nuts. Man is what he eats. In the cosy ambience of restaurant Landgut Falkenstein you should not lack for anything. We say welcome and look forward to offering taste.

MEHR
Falkenstein Grand

Raffaels Bar

Here, best herbs meet real bar art and create drinks that are a story in themselves. International classics and newly designed mixes arouse curiosity and pamper. By the way: In our Raffaels Bar we present more than just food for the empty stomach in between, because that is too little and would be too bad!

MEHR
Enjoy living

Events

They make life worth living, connect, change, beautify. Participate and express your own lifestyle. #exactlylikenothingelse

Falkenstein Grand

Key Facts

Who we are: Broermann Health & Heritage Hotels, Autograph Collection


Surroundings: Königstein / Taunus, curative climate zone, near Frankfurt / Main


Experience:  Guarantee for a healthy lifestyle


Our history: Source of healthy lifestyle


Our philosophy: Health is a Lifestyle


The hotel: 112 rooms and suites, longstay apartments, penthouse, 9 meeting rooms, 6 hectares of park area

Hiking in the Taunus

Become a explorer of the Taunus with us. How about an individual offer for this?

Discoveries of the curative climate zone

Get to know the region? We know how and have exactly the right tips ready. It is worth it!

Falkenstein Grand Startseite
+
+

Willkommen im Falkenstein Grand

Im Herzen Deutschlands, mit Blick auf Frankfurt liegt das Falkenstein Grand an den Südhängen des Taunus – das Business-Hideaway in der Rhein-Main-Region. Das Hotel-Areal mit Villenensemble bietet 112 Zimmer und Suiten, Appartements für Longstays und ein atemberaubendes Penthouse. Neun lichtdurchflutete Meetingräume sind perfekt für die Tagung nur 20 Minuten von Frankfurt International Airport und City. Die Traumhochzeit organisiert unser Wedding Planner. Das Restaurant Landgut Falkenstein, die Raffaels Bar sowie der Ascara Fitness & Spa Club verwöhnen Body, Mind & Soul.

Auf gesunden Spuren

Quelle eines gesunden Lebensstils

Seit über einem Jahrhundert zieht das heilende Klima des Taunus internationale Gäste an, um hier durchzuatmen und zu neuen Kräften zu kommen. Hier wird der bewusste Umgang mit sich gelebt. Mehr darüber erfahren und mehr davon erleben?

Our story
Ein außergewöhnlicher Aufenthalt

Falkenstein Grand entdecken

ASCARA

Lifestyle für Body, Mind & Soul

Fitness, Spa & Outdoors

Gesundheit ist das, was uns für sie umtreibt. Mit allen Sinnen und in allen Facetten. ASCARA ist unsere Vision, wie Menschen ein Fundament der Veränderung zu einem gesunden und bewussten Leben erschaffen. Freuen Sie sich darauf, diese Leidenschaft und Tatkraft für sich zu entdecken.

Health
Restaurant Landgut Falkenstein

Regional, gesund und über den Tellerrand hinaus

Falkenstein Grand

Landgut Falkenstein

Produkte aus der Region, gesunde Leckerbissen von unserer Health-Karte oder Schmankerl wie bei Muttern. Mensch ist, was er isst. Im wohligen Ambiente des Restaurant Landgut Falkenstein soll es dafür an nichts fehlen. Wir sagen willkommen und freuen uns darauf, Geschmack zu bieten.

MEHR
Falkenstein Grand

Raffaels Bar

Hier treffen beste Kräuter auf echte Barkunst und kreieren Drinks, die eine Geschichte für sich selbst sind. Internationale Classics und neu konzipierte Mixes machen neugierig und verwöhnen. Übrigens: In der Raffaels Bar präsentieren wir mehr als Food für den Hunger zwischendurch, denn das ist zu wenig und wäre zu schade!

MEHR
Leben auskosten

Events

Sie machen das Leben lebenswert, verbinden, verändern, verschönern. Partizipieren und dem eigenen Lifestyle Ausdruck verleihen. #exactlylikenothingelse

Falkenstein Grand

Key Facts

Wir: Broermann Health & Heritage Hotels, Autograph Collection


Die Umgebung: Königstein im Taunus, Heilklimazone, nahe Frankfurt am Main


Die Erfahrung: Garant für gesunden Lebensstil


Unsere Geschichte: Quelle eines gesunden Lebensstils


Unsere Philosophie: Health is a Lifestyle


Das Hotel: 112 Zimmer und Suiten, Longstay Apartments, Penthouse, 9 Meetingräume, 6 Hektar Park-Areal

Wandern im Taunus

Mit uns werden Sie zum Entdecker des Taunus. Wie wäre es mit einem individuellen Angebot dafür?

Entdeckungen der Heilklimazone

Die Region kennenlernen? Wir wissen wie und halten genau die richtigen Tipps bereit. Es lohnt sich!