Falkenstein Grand Getting Married in the Taunus Mountains
FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Getting Married in the Taunus Mountains

Falkenstein Grand

You’re welcome to say «I do»

Find with us the perfect place and unique setting for your wedding above the rooftops of the Main metropolis. Our Wedding Planner will coordinate your wishes for this special day individually, listen to you, advise and support you so that you can devote yourself completely to the essentials. From the time planning, the perfect menu to the appropriate room decoration and menu card – we take care of it.

Get married above the clouds in the Rhine-Main region

Falkenstein Grand
Up in the air

Romantic view

The wedding should be unique in every respect. Let’s start with the view. Whether from our wedding pavilion in the middle of the private park, from the plateau of the skyline terrace or the chosen wedding suite: Frankfurt / Main with its skyscrapers and incomparable skyline is at your feet on this special day. An experience that will enchant you and your guests. This is probably why we talk about a fairytale wedding.

Falkenstein Grand Aerial view hotel Falkenstein Grand, Autograph Collection
Our hotel grounds

A world of its own

Rooms and suites, penthouse, wedding salons, beauty spa, six hectares of private park, open-air options, individual service, excellent gastronomy and passion for what we do – you name it. The entire Falkenstein Grand hotel, meaning we as a team and all our experience are at your disposal for the most important day in your life. Let us talk about what is especially important to you. Fulfilling wishes is what we do best.

Falkenstein Grand
Special from the very start

Source for a unique start

It’s your day, your very special moment, don’t forget it. We are here to plan and organize everything around you so that you can celebrate this wonderful event accordingly. You can rely on us for this. Whether it’s a time schedule, individual decoration, creative menu or much more – you’ll rave about it. And so will your wedding party.

FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Key facts for the wedding

Registered weddings in the park with wedding pavilion


Nine historic daylight event salons


Skyline terrace


Individual kitchen concepts


Personal and individual wedding support


Long-standing cooperation with specialized event partners


Coordination with the local registry office


Wedding beauty spa

 

Falkenstein Grand
Falkenstein Grand

All out of one source

You can rely on us wholeheartedly for your wedding. We offer service and organisation from one source. An absolute advantage, because this way the different facets of this special event are perfectly coordinated. For example, we advise and support you with the menu design and have the right live band in our repertoire. Effective flower decorations, hairdresser and wedding make-up are just as much our thing as a selection of top photographers. An impressive wedding cake, limousine service and the babysitter do not present us with a challenge, but you will be astonished. But that’s just the way we want it!

Falkenstein Grand

For wedding planning: Our wedding guide

In order to guide the two most important people of the wedding day into their own wedding celebrations in a relaxed manner, our wedding planners have created a short and informative wedding checklist. Clearly arranged, you will find at a glance what has to be done and when it is best to start with the to do’s of the wedding. Take the chance and make it a little easier, relaxed and full of joy to celebrate your own wedding. Contact us and we will gladly send you the details without obligation.

FALKENSTEIN GRAND

The way to the heart is through the stomach

Falkenstein Grand

Our culinary offer

We are there to meet your preferences and your guests’ tastes! Because we have one of the best restaurants in the region, our own patisserie, a cellar of selected wines and bar specialists who will let their creativity run free for you, not forgetting our team who take on the challenges posed by top events throughout the year, the cuisine on the day of all days will be an absolute highlight. We look forward to preparing and creating the culinary accompaniments to your very own wedding.

FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Wedding dreams

VOLTAIRE

« I’ve chosen to be happy because it is good for my health. »

Wedding halls

Falkenstein Grand

Wedding hideaways

An impressive place for a wonderful occasion where you can celebrate the special day with family and friends. At Falkenstein Grand every one of our rooms and halls is unique. Just like you and the event that brings us together. Let us offer you our professional advice so that you can find what you’re looking for high above the rooftops of Frankfurt / Main. Our open-air options must of course never be overlooked. Call by, take a look around and let your temptations take over.

MEET More wedding salons
FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Very special places

Falkenstein Grand

Get married in the Penthouse

Would you like to reach to the skies on your wedding day? And enjoy a breathtaking view across the hotel’s private park to the skyline of Frankfurt downtown? With the Penthouse of Falkenstein Grand we fulfil this wish. Wedding dinner for up to 22 people, aperitif on the 360° terrace for up to 60 guests and pure luxury in terms of interior design and comfort.

Restaurant Landgut Falkenstein

Restaurant atmosphere preferred?

If a restaurant atmosphere with a separate area for the ceremony and dinner is your preference, our restaurant Landgut Falkenstein offers the best possibilities for this. In the salon of the restaurant we treat the wedding guests not only culinary, but also with exactly the same love for detail as you might already know. Please do not hesitate to ask us about this on your next visit to the estate.

TASTE
It’s also attractive elsewhere

Getting married at Villa Rothschild

In search of the perfect location for the wedding, our other hotel in Koenigstein / Taunus is also worth more than a quick glance. Only 500 m as the crow flies from Falkenstein Grand, Villa Rothschild is embedded in a 10 hectare park. The listed «jewel» in art nouveau style offers three historic salons for up to 90 guests, two sun terraces and a variety of options for an all-round unique day.

Villa Rothschild
FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Our own wedding fair

Falkenstein Grand

Wedding insights

We know a lot about weddings. And this we present to you at our wedding fair at Falkenstein Grand and Villa Rothschild. Two hotels, one theme: Say yes! Whoever visits us on this day will get a full insight into the various options on site and get to know our exclusive wedding partners personally. So: take a relaxed stroll and have your wedding wishes fulfilled.

Wedding fair: November 2020

The planning for the upcoming wedding fair is already in progress, the exact date will be announced shortly. So stay tuned, stop by and visit us soon. As is well known, anticipation is the most beautiful joy!

FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Our weddings suites

Falkenstein Grand

Suite wedding

The perfect honeymoon suite should fulfil many requirements without ifs and buts. Not to forget, for example, that not only an appropriate room size is advantageous for the preparations for the big party. In Falkenstein Grand above the roofs of Frankfurt / Main and in the middle of the Taunus healing climate zone, we offer a variety of options, which we are only too happy to show you personally…

Falkenstein Grand

Suite dreams

And when the feast of celebrations comes to an end for the main characters, the romance in the honeymoon suite must not be neglected. You choose and we will stage it according to your individual ideas. So it will not only be a unique day, but also a beautiful night. We look forward to getting to know you and to becoming the host for your wedding celebration!

SEE MORE

Falkenstein Grand Heiraten im Taunus
Falkenstein Grand

Heiraten im Taunus

Falkenstein Grand

Ja-Sager herzlich willkommen

Finden Sie bei uns den perfekten Ort und einzigartigen Rahmen für Ihre Hochzeit über den Dächern der Mainmetropole. Unser Wedding Planner stimmt Ihre Wünsche für diesen besonderen Tag ganz individuell ab, hört Ihnen zu, berät und unterstützt, damit Sie sich voll und ganz dem Wesentlichen widmen können. Von der zeitlichen Planung, über das perfekte Menü bis hin zur passenden Raumdekoration und Menükarte – wir kümmern uns darum.

Heiraten über den Wolken der Rhein-Main-Region

Falkenstein Grand
In luftiger Höhe

Romantischer Ausblick

Bei der Hochzeit sollte es einzigartig in jeder Beziehung sein. Beginnen wir gerne mit dem Blick. Ob aus unserem Hochzeits-Pavillon inmitten des Privatparks heraus, vom Plateau der Skyline-Terrasse oder der gewählten Hochzeits-Suite: Frankfurt am Main mit seinen Hochhäusern und unvergleichlicher Skyline liegt Ihnen beiden an diesem besonderen Tag  zu Füßen. Ein Erlebnis, dass Sie und Ihre Gäste verzaubern wird. So kommt es wohl, dass bei uns von einer märchenhaften Hochzeit gesprochen wird.

Falkenstein Grand Aerial view hotel Falkenstein Grand, Autograph Collection
Unser Hotel-Areal

Eine Welt für sich

Zimmer und Suiten, Penthouse, Hochzeitssalons, Beauty Spa, sechs Hektar Privatpark, Open-Air Optionen, individueller Service, exzellente Gastronomie und Leidenschaft für das, was wir tun – you name it. Das Falkenstein Grand, also wir als Team und unsere ganze Erfahrung stehen Ihnen für den wichtigsten Tag in Ihrem Leben nur zu gerne zur Verfügung. Lassen Sie uns gerne einmal darüber sprechen, was Ihnen besonders wichtig ist. Wir erfüllen nämlich Wünsche.

Falkenstein Grand
Von Beginn an besonders

Eine Quelle für einen einmaligen Start

Es ist Ihr Tag, Ihr ganz besonderer Moment, vergessen Sie das nicht. Wir sind dafür da, alles um Sie herum so zu planen und zu organisieren, damit Sie dieses wundervolle Ereignis auch entsprechend zelebrieren können. Verlassen Sie sich hierbei auf uns. Ob zeitlicher Ablauf, individuelle Dekoration, kreatives Menü oder vieles mehr – Sie werden schwärmen. Und Ihre Hochzeitsgesellschaft wird es auch.

Falkenstein Grand

Key Facts für die Hochzeit

Standesamtliche Trauungen im Park mit Hochzeitspavillon


Neun historische Tageslicht-Veranstaltungssalons


Skyline-Terrasse


Individuelle Küchenkonzepte


Persönliche und individuelle Hochzeitsbetreuung


Langjährige Kooperationen mit spezialisierten Event-Partnern


Koordination mit dem örtlichen Standesamt


Hochzeits-Beauty-Spa

Falkenstein Grand
Falkenstein Grand

Alles aus einer Hand

Für Ihre Hochzeit können Sie sich auf uns voll und ganz verlassen. Wir bieten Service und Organisation aus einer Hand. Ein absoluter Vorteil, denn so sind die unterschiedlichen Facetten dieses besonderen Events perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. So beraten und unterstützen wir beispielsweise bei der Menügestaltung und haben die richtige Live-Band im Repertoire. Effektvolle Blumendekorationen, Friseur und Hochzeits-Make-up sind genauso unser Ding wie eine Auswahl an Top-Fotografen. Eine imposante Hochzeitstorte, Limousinen-Service und der Babysitter stellen uns nicht vor eine Herausforderung, Sie aber in Erstaunen. Wir wünschen es uns!

 

Falkenstein Grand

Für die Hochzeitsplanung: Unser Hochzeits-Guide

Um die zwei wichtigsten Menschen des Hochzeitstages entspannt in die eigenen Hochzeitsfeierlichkeiten zu geleiten, haben unsere Hochzeitsplaner eine kurze und informative Hochzeitscheckliste erstellt. Übersichtlich findet man hier auf einen Blick, was alles zu tun ist und wann man mit den To Do’s der Hochzeit am besten beginnen sollte. Nutzen Sie die Chance und machen Sie es sich selbst ein wenig leichter, entspannt und voller Freude die eigene Hochzeit zu zelebrieren. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir senden gerne und unverbindlich die Details zu.

FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Liebe geht durch den Magen

Falkenstein Grand

Was wir kulinarisch bieten

Wir treffen Ihre Vorlieben und Sie den Geschmack Ihrer Gäste! Ausgezeichnet mit einem der besten Restaurants in der Region und einer eigenen Patisserie, durch einen ausgewählten Weinkeller und Bar-Specialists, die ihrer Kreativität für Sie freien Lauf lassen, nicht zu vergessen einem Team, dass sich ganzjährig Herausforderungen von ausgewählten Top-Events stellt,  wird die Kulinarik am Tag der Tage zu einem absoluten Highlight. Wir freuen uns darauf, für Sie Ihre ganz persönliche und individuelle kulinarische Hochzeitsbegleitung aufzustellen und umzusetzen.

 

 

FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Hochzeitsträume

VOLTAIRE

« Ich habe mich entschieden, glücklich zu sein, weil es gut für meine Gesundheit ist. »

Salons und Säle

Falkenstein Grand

Hochzeits-Hideaways

Zu einer wunderschönen Gelegenheit an einem markanten Ort sein und gemeinsam mit der Familie und den Freunden das Besondere zelebrieren. Im Falkenstein Grand ist jeder einzelne unserer Salons und Säle einzigartig. Eben genau so wie Sie selbst und das Ereignis, welches Sie zu uns führt. Lassen Sie sich von uns professionell beraten und finden Sie über den Dächern von Frankfurt am Main, wonach Sie gesucht haben. Nicht zu vergessen sind hierbei natürlich auch unsere Open-Air Optionen. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal vorbei und lassen sich «verführen».

 

Meet Mehr Hochzeitssalons
FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Ganz besondere Orte

Falkenstein Grand

Heiraten im Penthouse

Mit dem Penthouse des Falkenstein Grands erfüllen wir diesen Wunsch. Hochzeitsdinner für bis zu 22 Personen, Aperitif auf der 360°-Terrasse für bis zu 60 Gästen und purer Luxus hinsichtlich Interior-Design und Komfort.

Restaurant Landgut Falkenstein

Restaurant-Atmosphäre bevorzugt?

Wer für die Hochzeit und das Dinner eine Restaurant-Atmosphäre mit einem separierten Bereich bevorzugt, dem bietet unser Landgut Falkenstein hierfür beste Möglichkeiten. Im Salon des Restaurants verwöhnen wir die Hochzeitsgäste nicht nur kulinarisch, sondern eben auch mit genau der gleichen Liebe fürs Detail wie Sie es vielleicht schon kennen. Sprechen Sie uns beim nächsten Landgut-Besuch doch gerne einmal darauf an.

Taste
Woanders ist auch schön

Heiraten in der Villa Rothschild

Auf der Suche nach der perfekten Location für die Hochzeit ist auch unser weiteres Hotel in Königstein im Taunus mehr als einen Blick wert. Nur 500 m Luftlinie entfernt vom Falkenstein Grand, liegt die Villa Rothschild, eingebettet in einen 10 Hektar weiten Park. Das unter Denkmalschutz stehende „Juwel“ im Jugendstil offeriert drei historische Salons für bis zu 90 Gästen, zwei Sonnenterrassen und vielfältige Optionen, für einen rundum einzigartigen Tag.

Villa Rothschild
FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Unsere Hochzeitsmesse

Falkenstein Grand

Hochzeitseinblick

Mit dem Heiraten kennen wir uns aus. Und das präsentieren wir Ihnen bei unserer Hochzeitsmesse im Falkenstein Grand und der Villa Rothschild. Zwei Hotels, ein Motto: Ja-sagen! Wer uns an diesem Tag besucht, erhält einen vollen Einblick in die vielfältigen Optionen vor Ort und lernt unsere exklusiven Hochzeitspartner direkt einmal persönlich kennen. Also: Entspannt flanieren und Hochzeitswünsche erfüllen lassen.

Hochzeitsmesse: November 2020

Die Planungen für die kommende Hochzeitsmesse laufen bereits, das genaue Datum geben wir in Kürze bekannt. Bleiben Sie also bei uns, schauen Sie vorbei und besuchen Sie uns bald. Vorfreude ist doch bekanntlich die schönste Freude!

FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Unsere Hochzeits-Suiten

Falkenstein Grand

Suiten-Hochzeit

Die richtige Hochzeits-Suite sollte viele Anforderungen ohne Wenn und Aber erfüllen. Nicht zu vergessen ist beispielsweise, dass sich für die Vorbereitungen auf das große Fest nicht nur eine entsprechende Raumgröße als vorteilhaft erweist. Im Falkenstein Grand über den Dächern von Frankfurt am Main und inmitten der Heilklimazone des Taunus offerieren wir eine Vielzahl von Optionen, die wir Ihnen nur zu gerne persönlich zeigen…

Falkenstein Grand

Suite Dreams

Und wenn das Fest der Feste dann auch für die Hauptpersonen einmal endet, dann darf die Romantik in der Hochzeits-Suite natürlich auf keinen Fall zu kurz kommen. Sie wählen und wir inszenieren ganz nach Ihren individuellen Vorstellungen. So wird es nicht nur ein einzigartiger Tag, sondern eben auch eine wunderschöne Nacht. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennen zu lernen und Gastgeber für Ihre Hochzeitsfeier zu werden!

Mehr erfahren