Hotel Atlantic Stay

Stay

Dear guests, please note that some hotel facilities or services may not be available for a certain period of time. We ask you to take this into account when making your bookings and thank you in advance for your understanding.

Immerse yourself in another world. We look forward to showing you around your home for the duration of your trip to Hamburg. Feel at ease in our rooms and suites in Hamburg’s heart, the city of ship owners and explorers.

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Discover the world for yourself…

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Impressively simple

Hardly anything expresses the taste of the world in such a pure and striking way. Rich chocolate spiked with the aromas of the world – that’s how we turn the distant feeling and what’s to be discovered into flavorsome reality. Roam through different lands and breathtaking continents without having to surrender the feeling of being at home.

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Write about your travels

It is the history of our grand hotel: traveling. What could be better than sharing your experiences and adventures and using one of our wonderful postcards to do this? For us, an Atlantic postcard symbolizes an even greater appreciation of your discoveries. Try it for yourself. The recipient will be thrilled, that’s guaranteed!

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Read the world

One click and Atlantic guests have a free media library at their disposal. The world – everywhere and at every time something is happening. When visiting the gateway to the world, therefore, take the time to draw inspiration from exciting, information-rich and essential news and stories.

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

The sound of the world

The cultures of the world, their peculiarities, perspectives, challenges and characters are reflected in music in a unique way. With the Atlantic playlist on Spotify we offer you the chance to listen to the beauty of the world. Try it for yourself as well as sampling the world of radio. Your spirit of discovery will use it to your advantage.

Atlantic World Tour
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Our rooms & suites offer

Bath robe & slippers
Telephone, internet & TV
Air-conditioning
Hairdryer
Yoga mat
Pet friendly (39 EUR / night)
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Our rooms

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior King

You are on a short visit to Hamburg and look forward to an inviting room that offers enough space for you to feel comfortable in and be creative. You will enjoy a pure form of luxury in our King Superior rooms that are perfect for this occasion.

Size 25 m²
Capacity 2 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior Twin

The TWIN option in our Atlantic Superior category is perfectly suited for business travelers as they offer sufficient space for sharing and working. This room category is also ideal for private couples who prefer the advantage of two mattresses instead of one Our twin beds can quite easily be connected to form one unit.

Size 25 m²
Capacity 2 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior King Lake View

Would you like to feel at home at the gateway to the world and enjoy a wonderful view over the waters of Hamburg’s Alster? And observe sailors, runners and other goings-on while perhaps holding a relaxing cup of tea in your hand? These wishes can be fulfilled by our grand hotel’s King Superior Lake View category. Experience it for yourself!

Size 30 m²
Capacity 2 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Deluxe King

Hanseatic? But of course! If you want to experience that ‘grand hotel on the Alster’ feeling, then this category is for you. So give yourself the pleasure and check in to one of our popular King Deluxe category rooms. Stylishly furnished and initiated with high-quality ‘restraint,’ you will experience the flair of our wonderful city within your ‘own’ four walls.

Size 40 m²
Capacity 3 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Deluxe Twin

The TWIN option, together or apart, is of course also available in Deluxe category rooms in Hotel Atlantic Hamburg. Here too you can look forward to a real Hanseatic living atmosphere in our grand hotel and you will enjoy an impressive backdrop that acts like a breath of fresh air: original and unmistakable.

Size 40 m²
Capacity 3 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Deluxe King Lake View

A fantastic view across the waters of Hamburg’s Alster welcomes you to the rooms of the King Deluxe Lake View category. The elegant interior design, high ceilings and the distinctive spaciousness will delight. A separate sitting area with a couch and armchairs makes relaxing all the more comfortable.

Size 45 m²
Capacity 3 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Atlantic Suites

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Junior Suite King

The luxurious Junior Suites with king-size beds provide the perfect setting for a stay in the Hanseatic city of Hamburg. Sleeping and living areas are separated and allow you to clearly draw a line between the day’s events and the relaxing benefits of a good night’s sleep. The view onto the hotel’s Atrium and the impressive facade of our listed grand hotel exudes its own very special charm right in the heart of Hamburg.

Size 50 m²
Capacity 3 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Junior Suite Twin

Are you going to be in Hamburg for personal or business reasons – and for more than one night? Our hotel’s Twin Junior Suites are possibly the perfect option for you. Besides the room’s elegant, Hanseatic style, its separate living and sleeping quarters and spacious bathroom, it’s totally up to you how you arrange the twin beds: either together or apart.

Size 50 m²
Capacity 3 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Junior Suite Twin Lake View

High ceilings, floor-length window, a spacious interior design with combined living and sleeping area, elegant artistic elements and a breathtaking view over the waters of the Alster. Why not benefit too from our Twin Junior Suite Lake View category and experience Hamburg at its very best.

Size 60 m²
Capacity 3 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior Suite Balcony

The crowning glory of the Superior Suites. Featuring a balcony and panoramic view of Lake Alster, separate living and sleeping quarters and a large bathroom with shower and bathtub. A unique interplay of Hanseatic flair, elegant and luxurious materials, and modern design elements takes places here in approximately 80 square meters of space. It’s a very special living experience.

Size 80 m²
Capacity 3 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior Suite King Lake View

Glamorous tradition and maritime elegance. Experience an exclusive living ambience with our superb King Superior Suite Lake View category. The suites are highly appealing with separate living and sleeping areas, perfectly presented designer pieces and a breathtaking panoramic view of Hamburg’s Alster.

Size 80 m²
Capacity 4 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior Suite Twin Lake View

An interplay of maritime tradition and modern elements of Hanseatic hospitality welcome you to the Twin Superior Suite Lake View category. The spacious design, the separate living and sleeping quarters and a breathtaking view of Lake Alster will turn your stay into a very special occasion.

Size 80 m²
Capacity 4 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Deluxe Suite Twin Lake View

Book our Twin Deluxe Suite Lake View category in Grand Hotel Atlantic and enjoy every imaginable luxury – all with a maritime feel – during you time in Hamburg. Make the most of the suite’s expanse and enjoy the view through the floor-length windows of Hamburg’s Lake Alster.

Size 90 m²
Capacity 4 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Deluxe Suite King Lake View

Discover a new definition of individual luxury in the Deluxe Suites facing Lake Alster. While fine carpets, silk fabrics, valuable artworks and modern designer furniture define the interior, these suites continue to appeal due to their extravagant and rounded design and the sweeping view of the city and the Alster.

Size 90 m²
Capacity 4 persons
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Presidential Suite

The jewel in the crown when it comes to suites and a masterpiece of Hanseatic elegance. The Presidential Suite of Hotel Atlantic Hamburg is located directly under the hotel’s iconic emblem: two caryatids carrying the world. Honorable guests of the hotel have always resided in this exclusive state apartment above the rooftops of Hamburg. These include prominent figures such as Henry Kissinger, Vladimir Semyonov and Neil Armstrong.

Size 130 – 250 m²
Capacity 4 persons

Discover the Atlantic Presidential Suite during your next stay and profit from exceptional exclusivity when visiting the Hanseatic city of Hamburg.

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Reservations contact

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Start the day well rested

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

In-room breakfast

Feeling just at home in our rooms and suites? Would you like to treat yourself to the luxury of breakfast right here and start the day perfectly? We are pleased and of course more than happy to comply with this request. Upon your arrival, you will find all the necessary information stored for you. Simply fill out the charming breakfast menu and hang it on the outside doorknob. At the requested time we will serve you the desired breakfast.

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Sleeping Package

We know our way around hospitality and sleep. We think that a good night’s sleep depends on many components and is essential in order to fully enjoy life. That’s why we gave it some thought and put together a few things into our Sleeping Package that should make your sleep even more balanced. Take a look at this offer and give it a try. Because: good sleep is priceless.

 

Our packages

Hotel Atlantic Stay

Stay

Liebe Gäste, bitte beachten Sie, dass einige Hoteleinrichtungen oder Serviceleistungen möglicherweise für einen bestimmten Zeitraum nicht zur Verfügung stehen. Wir bitten Sie dies bei Ihren Buchungen zu berücksichtigen und danken schon jetzt für Ihr Verständnis.

Eintauchen in eine andere Welt. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen Ihr Zuhause für die Zeit der Reise zeigen zu dürfen. Fühlen Sie sich wohl in unseren Zimmern & Suiten, mitten in Hamburg, der Stadt der Reeder und Entdecker.

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Die Welt für sich entdecken…

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Eindrucksvoll einfach

Weniges drückt den Geschmack der Welt auf so puristische und markante Weise aus. Gehaltvolle Schokolade, gespickt mit den Aromen der Welt – so lassen wir das Ferne und noch zu Entdeckende geschmacklich Wirklichkeit werden. Entschweifen Sie damit in andere Länder und auf atemberaubende Kontinente ohne das Gefühl des Zuhause-Seins aufgeben zu müssen.

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Reise schreiben

Es ist die Geschichte unseres Grandhotels: das Reisen. Was bietet sich also besser an, als die Erfahrungen und Erlebnisse zu teilen und sich mit einer unserer wunderschönen Postkarten mitzuteilen? Für uns symbolisiert eine Atlantic-Postkarte eine bewusstere Auseinandersetzung mit dem, was entdeckt worden ist. Probieren Sie es einmal wieder. Die Freude des Adressaten ist Ihnen sicher!

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

In der Welt lesen

Ein Klick und schon steht Atlantic-Gästen eine kostenfreie Medien-Bibliothek aus aller Welt zur Verfügung. Die Welt – sie passiert überall und zu jeder Zeit. Nehmen Sie sich also bei einem Besuch am Tor zur Welt die Zeit und lassen sich von spannenden, wissensreichen und essentiellen Nachrichten und Geschichten inspirieren.

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Sound der Welt

Die Kulturen der Welt, deren Eigenarten, Perspektiven, Herausforderungen und Charakter spiegeln sich in der Musik auf unnachahmliche Weise wider. Mit der Atlantic-Playlist auf Spotify wollen wir Sie das Schöne der Welt erhören lassen. Probieren Sie es aus und schauen Sie auch einmal in der internationalen Radiowelt vorbei. Dem Spirit des Entdeckens tut es seinen Nutzen.

Atlantic World Tour
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Unsere Zimmer & Suiten bieten

Bademantel & Slipper
Telefon, Internet & TV
Klimaanlage
Haartrockner
Yogamatte
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Unsere Zimmer

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior King

Sie schauen kurz in Hamburg vorbei und wünschen sich ein einladendes Zimmer, das Ihnen genügend Raum bietet, damit Sie sich wohl fühlen und kreativ werden können? Mit unseren Superior King-Zimmern genießen Sie puristischen Luxus, der sich perfekt für diese Gelegenheit eignet.

Größe 25 m²
Kapazität 2 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior Twin

Die Twin-Option in unserer Atlantic-Superior Kategorie eignet sich perfekt für Geschäftsreisende, denn sie bietet die entsprechende Größe, damit das Teilen und Arbeiten möglich ist. Privaten Paaren, die den Vorzug von zwei statt einer Matratze präferieren, ist diese Zimmerkategorie ebenfalls willkommen. Unsere Twin-Betten sind nämlich ganz leicht zu einem großen Ganzen zu verbinden.

Größe 25 m²
Kapazität 2 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior King Lake View

Sich am Tor zur Welt zu Hause fühlen und dabei einen wunderschönen Blick auf die Hamburger Außenalster genießen? Seinen Blick auf Segler, Läufer und das Treiben werfen und dabei vielleicht eine entspannende Tasse Tee in den Händen halten? Mit der Superior King Lake View-Kategorie in unserem Grandhotel erfüllt sich dieser Wunsch. Erleben Sie es!

Größe 30 m²
Kapazität 2 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Deluxe King

Hanseatisch? Natürlich! Wenn Sie etwas vom Grandhotel an der Außenalster erwarten dürfen, dann dies. Machen Sie sich die Freude und checken Sie ein in unsere beliebten Zimmer der Deluxe King-Kategorie. Stilvoll eingerichtet und initiiert mit hochwertiger „Zurückhaltung“ holen Sie sich das Flair unserer wunderschönen Stadt in die „eigenen“ vier Wände.

Größe 45 m²
Kapazität 3 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Deluxe Twin

Die Twin-Option, zusammen oder getrennt, halten wir natürlich auch in der Deluxe-Kategorie unserer Zimmer im Hotel Atlantic Hamburg bereit. Auch hier dürfen Sie sich auf echte hanseatische Wohnatmosphäre in unserem Grandhotel freuen und genießen eine eindrucksvolle Kulisse, die wie eine frische Brise ist: ursprünglich und unverwechselbar.

Größe 45 m²
Kapazität 3 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Deluxe King Lake View

Mit einem fabelhaften Blick auf die Hamburger Außenalster heißen wir Sie in unseren Deluxe King Lake View-Zimmern herzlich willkommen. Das elegante Interior-Design, hohe Decken und ausgesprochene Weiträumigkeit dürfen in dieser Wohnkategorie begeistern. Eine separate Sitzgarnitur mit Couch und Sesseln machen das Verweilen nur allzu komfortabel.

Größe 50 m²
Kapazität 3 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Atlantic-Suiten

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Junior Suite King

Die luxuriösen Junior Suiten mit King-Bett bieten einen perfekten Rahmen für einen Aufenthalt in der Hansestadt. Schlaf- und Wohnbereich sind hier räumlich getrennt und lassen das Geschehen des Tages vom entspannenden Momentum eines guten Schlafs klar abgrenzen. Der Blick in das Atrium des Hauses und auf die eindrucksvolle Fassade unseres denkmalgeschützten Grandhotels versprühen einen ganz eigenen Charme, mitten im Herzen von Hamburg.

Größe 55 m²
Kapazität 3 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Junior Suite Twin

Sie sind geschäftlich oder privat in Hamburg – und das für mehr als eine Nacht? Dann sind die Junior Suite Twin-Zimmer unseres Hauses vielleicht genau die richtige Option für Sie. Neben einem eleganten Raumgefühl hanseatischer Art, separatem Wohn- und Schlafbereich sowie weitläufigem Badezimmer, liegt es natürlich ganz bei Ihnen wie Sie Ihr Twin-Bett wünschen: zusammen oder getrennt.

Größe 55 m²
Kapazität 3 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Junior Suite Twin Lake View

Hohe Decken, bodentiefe Fenster, eine großzügige Raumgestaltung mit kombiniertem Wohn- und Schlafbereich, eleganten Kunstelementen und einem atemberaubenden Blick auf die Außenalster. Kommen auch Sie in den Genuss der Junior Suite Twin Lake View und erleben Hamburg von der schönsten Seite.

Größe 65 m²
Kapazität 3 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior Suite Balcony

Die Krönung unter den Superior Suiten: Mit Balkon und weitem Panoramablick auf die Außenalster, getrenntem Wohn- und Schlafbereich und großem Badezimmer mit Dusche und Badewanne. Auf rund 68 Quadratmetern präsentiert sich das einmalige Zusammenspiel von hanseatischem Flair, eleganten und luxuriösen Materialien und modernen Designelementen und bietet ein ganz besonderes Wohnerlebnis.

Größe 68 m²
Kapazität 3 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior Suite King Lake View

Glamouröse Tradition und maritime Eleganz. Erleben Sie in den prachtvollen Superior Suiten King Lake View exklusives Wohnambiente. Diese Suiten bestechen mit einem getrenntem Wohn- und Schlafbereich, perfekt in Szene gesetzten Designobjekten und einem atemberaubenden Panoramablick auf Hamburgs Außenalster.

Größe 85 m²
Kapazität 4 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Superior Suite Twin Lake View

Ein Zusammenspiel von maritimer Tradition und modernen Elementen hanseatischer Gastlichkeit heißt Sie in den Superior Suite Twin Lake View-Zimmern willkommen. Weiträumigkeit, der separierte Wohn- und Schlafbereich und ein atemberaubender Blick auf die Außenalster lassen den Aufenthalt zu einem besonderen Ereignis werden.

Größe 85 m²
Kapazität 4 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Deluxe Suite Twin Lake View

Mit der Buchung unserer Deluxe Suite Twin Lake View im Grandhotel Atlantic genießen Sie für Ihre Zeit in Hamburg jeden erdenklichen Luxus und das mit maritimer Interpretation. Lassen Sie sich von der Weite Ihrer Suite begeistern und genießen Sie den Blick hinaus durch die bodentiefen Fensterfronten auf die Hamburger Außenalster.

Größe 95 m²
Kapazität 4 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Deluxe Suite King Lake View

Entdecken Sie in den Deluxe Suiten mit Alsterblick eine neue Definition von individuellem Luxus. Während edle Teppiche und Seidenstoffe, hochwertige Kunstobjekte und moderne Designermöbel das Interieur bestimmen, bestechen diese Suiten weiterhin mit einem extravaganten runden Schnitt und dem weitläufigen Blick auf die Stadt und die Außenalster.

Größe 95 m²
Kapazität 4 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Präsidentensuite

Das Juwel unter den Suiten und ein Kleinod hanseatischer Eleganz! Die Präsidentensuite des Hotel Atlantic Hamburg liegt direkt unter dem Wahrzeichen des Hauses, der von Karyatiden getragenen Weltkugel. In diesem exklusiven Staatsappartement über den Dächern der Hansestadt wohnten stets die honorigen Gäste des Hauses. Dazu zählen Persönlichkeiten wie Dr. Henry A. Kissinger, S.E. Wladimir Semjonow oder Neil Armstrong.

Größe 130 – 250 m²
Kapazität 4 Personen
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Präsidentensuite

Entdecken Sie die Atlantic-Präsidentensuite für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt und profitieren Sie von außergewöhnlicher Exklusivität bei einem Aufenthalt in der Hansestadt Hamburg.

Hotel Atlantic
PRÄSIDENTENSUITE

Genießen Sie bei der Buchung der Präsidentensuite diese exklusiven Vorteile:

  • Chauffeurservice vom und zum Hamburg Airport oder kostenfreies Parken in der Hotelgarage bei Anreise mit der eigenen Limousine
  • ein Voucher im Wert von EUR 120 pro Person und pro Aufenthalt für das traditionsreiche Atlantic Restaurant
  • ein Abend im einzigartigen Grandhotel-Kino für max. 12 Personen (auf Anfrage, nach Verfügbarkeit)
  • ein Welcome-Treatment mit Champagner, Obst und Pralinen
  • täglich das reichhaltige Atlantic Frühstücksbuffet im Alstersalon
  • Highspeed-Internet
Präsidentensuite

Überblick

• maritimer Luxus auf bis zu 245 m²
• edle Wohn- und Schlafséparées
• ein exklusiver Dinner- und Meetingbereich
• eine hochwertige Bulthaup-Designküche
• ein extravagantes Bad aus Nero-Marquita-Marmor
• ein begeisterndes Bang & Olufsen Entertainment
• individuell regulierbare Air-Condition

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Reservierungskontakt

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Ausgeschlafen in den Tag starten

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Zimmerfrühstück

Sie fühlen sich in unseren Zimmern & Suiten wohl und möchten sich den Luxus eines Frühstücks auch gleich hier gönnen, um perfekt in den Tag zu starten? Das freut uns!  Bei der Anreise finden Sie hierzu alle notwendigen Informationen für Sie hinterlegt. Die charmante Frühstückskarte einfach ausfüllen und an die Außentür hängen. Und schon werden wir Sie zu gewünschter Zeit und mit den gewünschten Speisen wie Getränken „beglückt“.

 

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Sleeping Package

Mit Gastlichkeit und Schlaf kennen wir uns aus. Wir denken, dass ein guter Schlaf von vielen Komponenten abhängig ist und dabei essentiell wichtig, um das Leben vollends zu genießen. Darum haben wir uns Gedanken gemacht und mit unserem Sleeping Package ein paar Dinge zusammengestellt, die Ihren Schlaf noch ausgewogener machen sollen. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf dieses Angebot und probieren Sie es aus. Denn: Guter Schlaf ist unbezahlbar.

 

Unsere packages