Hanseatic & healthy. Our lifestyle.

ENERGY CLINIC

Opening times and things to know

Our “Energy Clinic” is open for treatments daily from 08:00 am to 08:00 pm. The pool and sauna are available again. Please be advised that you are required to book an appointment in advance as well as provide a negative COVID-19-test which has to date to the same day as the treatment. Appointments can be booked via telephone or email. You will be provided with detailed information about our services at +49 40 2888846.

The Atlantic Fitness is open daily from 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. with five time slots available per hour. A training appointment for the fitness area is mandatory and must be reserved in advance by calling reception on +49 402888771. A negative corona test, not older than 24 hours, is necessary for guests who have not been vaccinated. View guidelines in place.

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Active, at ease and inquisitive

Discover the world as we know it. But in your own individual way. New perspectives on viewing and making use of the world around you will open automatically to those who are fun-loving, hungry for knowledge and completely at ease with new situations. It’s not about ticking a box on your personal list when you’ve completed a task. For us it’s all about having a heathy balance of active and passive activities.

The day starts in the morning, that’s why we compiled a few options for your morning rituals when visiting the heart of Hamburg. You can also look forward to exciting and relaxing offers to fully enjoy life during your time with us. We hope you enjoy it!

show moreshow less
GET MORE OUT OF YOUR DAY!

Morning rituals

Healthy Breakfast:
Either in your room or by paying a visit to our breakfast salon.
Consider kick-starting your day with our healthy options.

Meditation:
Have you ever tried yoga? You will always find a yoga mat in your room.
Even if it’s only a few deep breathes to start the day.

Daily Goals:
Those who know what is possible should carry it through.
So always live each day with a purpose. That’s what the experts say!

Move your Body:
Mens sana in corpore sano…Germany’s prettiest jogging circuit is at your feet.
So get your trainers on and run around Lake Alster!

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Good health begins outside in the fresh air.

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Popular, celebrated and revered…the Hamburg Alster…

Not everyone’s an early bird. And the first few meters of a run around Lake Alster are not always the easiest. We know that. But it’s an opportunity you shouldn’t let slip… Staying at Hotel Atlantic means that Lake Alster is at your feet. So go for a run along one of the prettiest routes our city has to offer, explore the blue-water world on foot, or work out in one of the many green spaces with fabulous views. The short Alster loop has a distance of almost 3 km, while the long circuit is more than 7km when starting from the Atlantic. We thought hard about showing a diagram of the running route here. But life goes round in circles anyway and if you do run around the Alster you’ll practically always have the Atlantic in sight. We don’t want to complicate things more than they are…

LAO-TZU

« A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. »

Around the Alster and reach for the sky…

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Running groups

Your agenda is set for the coming days but are you also planning on doing some sport? Why not go running with likeminded folk and share the enjoyment. Simply tell us your plans when checking in and we’ll arrange for you to enjoy your exercise session with others. It’s not only at the bar that you can meet nice people…though the Atlantic Bar is of course a fabulous place for this!

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Personal Training

Would you like to train professionally while traveling? With our personal trainers that’s no problem at all. When making your reservation, let us know your training wishes and we’ll put you together with the right trainer. Professional and precise training sessions will then be organized for you during the times you specify, allowing you to concentrate on more important things. Have fun training!

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

On the Alster

Do you enjoy doing watersports and would like to explore Hamburg not by going around Lake Alster but by going on it? We work together with a number of rowing and sailing schools so we can make this experience happen. Regardless of whether you’re a beginner or more advanced, our partners have a wide-ranging offer to cover all needs and wishes. We look forward to seeing the pictures… #embarkingtheworld #atlantichamburg

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Pool, Sauna & Fitness

ENERGY CLINIC

Opening times and things to know

Our “Energy Clinic” is open for treatments daily from 08:00 am to 08:00 pm. The pool and sauna are available again. Please be advised that you are required to book an appointment in advance as well as provide a negative COVID-19-test which has to date to the same day as the treatment. Appointments can be booked via telephone or email. You will be provided with detailed information about our services at +49 40 2888846.

The Atlantic Fitness is open daily from 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. with five time slots available per hour. A training appointment for the fitness area is mandatory and must be reserved in advance by calling reception on +49 402888771. A negative corona test, not older than 24 hours, is necessary for guests who have not been vaccinated. View guidelines in place.

ENERGY CLINIC

Pool

You love water? That’s something we really can relate to. The spacious pool in our Energy Clinic will also be at your disposal during a visit to Hotel Atlantic Hamburg. Having a roof over your head is sometimes not a bad idea with Hamburg’s somewhat unpredictable weather. You will also be able to while away time on the loungers around the pool.

ENERGY CLINIC

Sauna

Do you feel the need now and again to sweat everything out? A stint in a sauna is good for your health and generates a wonderful sense of relaxation in a fast and almost mysterious way. Those who enjoy saunas will find what they are looking for in either our Finnish sauna (90°) or our gentle infrared cabin (37°). Here you will be able to relax a little and relieve your body of the stresses of the day.

ENERGY CLINIC

Fitness

Mornings or evenings: A session in a fitness room is for many a daily ritual to ensure a successful start or end to the day. During a visit to Hamburg, you will find all the necessary equipment in our Energy Clinic, meaning that you won’t have to go without when traveling.

ENERGY CLINIC

Spa & Wellness

ENERGY CLINIC

Walking on clouds…

With a concept that combines old Chinese wisdoms and modern techniques, the Energy Clinic offers a welcoming pickup for mind, body and soul. A fully developed and proven offer of face and body treatments is provided to you by our professionals and massage therapies. Of particular importance here is the individual advice. Spare, therefore, a little time for us so that we can advise you as best we can. Perfect relaxation is then guaranteed…

ENERGY CLINIC

Reservations

+49 (0) 40 2888 846
info@energyclinic.de
ENERGY CLINIC

E-Recharge

E-Recharge is all about equal proportions of massage and relaxation techniques. More than 20 years in the making, it offers you today a highly effective relaxation experience. It’s perfect for when tiredness and stress are getting the upper hand or your own mood curve is in need of an upward turn. So wrap yourself in a soft bathrobe, put your feet up and enjoy a professional face massage with a gentle aloe vera pack. After, you can look forward to a comforting neck, shoulder, leg and foot meridian massage. Drift off into a state of deep relaxation and forget all the goings-on in the world for a little while.

E-Recharge Classic 45 mins – EUR 115
E-Recharge Deluxe 75 mins – EUR 165

Massages

Hotel Atlantic
ENERGY CLINIC

Swedish Energy Massage

Are you tired, worn out and tense? Then why not try our Swedish Energy Massage! A soothing full-body treatment that quickly brings everything back into balance. Look forward to a deep massage with meridian techniques, acupuncture and gentle smoothing of the hands and feet.

45 mins – EUR 85
60 mins – EUR 108
90 mins – EUR 145

Hotel Atlantic
ENERGY CLINIC

Aromatherapy-Energy Massage

You choose the aroma and we’ll whisk you away to the land of your dreams. Look forward to a balancing and refreshing energy massage combined with aromatherapy. Soothing fragrances and gentle pressure points are the key factors to making you more relaxed than ever before, immersing you in another world.

45 Min – EUR 93

Hotel Atlantic
ENERGY CLINIC

Sport Fit Massage

Sport is healthy! If you train your body you should also ensure it gets the necessary relaxation. A dynamic and professional full-body treatment in our Energy Clinic will take care of this. Whether the arms, legs, back, hands or feet are the main focus, the Sport Fit Massage will prove to be a logical and soothing counterpart to the training session you’ve just done or the one you’re about to do.

Facials

Hotel Atlantic
ENERGY CLINIC

Yin & Yang

An individually tailored program featuring facial cleansing, a skin peel, deep pore treatment and a day-fresh aloe vera face pack. The nurturing natural cosmetics are optimally absorbed during the relaxing face and décolleté massage and acupressure therapy, allowing you afterwards to present a fresh face to the world.

75 mins – EUR 105

Hotel Atlantic
ENERGY CLINIC

Aroma Facial Therapy

The aim of the Aroma Facial Therapy in our Energy Clinic is a soft facial skin that noticeably increases your own feel-good factor. The products used in this treatment are perfectly matched to your skin type ensuring deep cleansing takes place so that the skin can once again breathe and shine.

30 mins – EUR 58

MARCEL PROUST

« The real voyage of discovery is embarked upon when observing the world through different eyes. »

ENERGY CLINIC

Our treatments at a glance

The experts at our Energy Clinic can turn to their extensive experience and sound knowledge when it comes to ensuring that you relax properly. Important for this however, is an individual consultation on the purpose and objective of your spa visit. So please do make the most of this offer. To give you a broader view of the soothing world of our Energy Clinic, download the following PDF to reveal all our services. We look forward to your visit!

ALL TREATMENTS
ENERGY CLINIC

Reservations

+49 (0) 40 2888 846
info@energyclinic.de

Offers & Day Passes

INCLUDED IN THE

Spa Day

A relaxing wellness day with use of the pool, sauna and fitness room.

Relax Program
Head, back or foot massage (30 mins)
Pool & Sauna Day Ticket
Fruit bowl and tea
EUR 89 per person

Pool & Sauna Day Ticket
EUR 31 per person

ENERGY CLINIC

Wellness for Two

2x Body Wraps & 2x Back Massages
Each person enjoys a detoxifying warm wrap and a relaxing, deep-penetrating back massage. Four treatments performed alternately, one therapist, one treatment room.
Duration: 90 mins
Price: EUR 168 (EUR 84 per person)

2x Head, Face & Décolleté Massages & 2x Full-body Energy Massages
Each person enjoys a head, face and décolleté massage (30 mins) and a full-body energy massage (45 mins) performed simultaneously.
Four treatments for two persons, one treatment room.
Duration: 75 mins
Price: EUR 198 (EUR 99 per person)


2x E-Recharge
Relieve stress naturally and long-term, and rediscover inner peace. A rejuvenating energy treatment with face pack, meridian massage and acupressure. One treatment per person, one treatment room.
Duration: 45 mins
Price : EUR 198 (EUR 99 per person)

2x Full-body Energy Massages for the parents and a Pool & Sauna Day Ticket for the whole family (up to 3 children)
Parents alternate to receive the full-body energy massage. One parent spends time with the children in or around the pool.
Duration: 45 mins
Price : EUR 78

Hanseatisch & healthy. Unser Lebensstil.

ENERGY CLINIC

Öffnungszeiten und Wissenswertes

Unsere „Energy Clinic“ ist für buchbare Anwendungen täglich von 10:00-18:30 Uhr oder nach telefonischer Vereinbarung geöffnet. Der Saunabereich steht ab sofort wieder zur Verfügung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Termine nur vorab per E-Mail oder telefonisch vereinbart werden können sowie ein tagesaktueller negativer Covid-19-Test vorzuweisen ist. Detailinformationen zu den einzelnen Leistungen erfahren Sie unter +49 40 2888846. Der Pool- und Fitnessbereich bleibt aktuell noch geschlossen.

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Aktiv, entspannt und neugierig

Die Welt entdecken wie wir sie kennen. Oder eben nicht. Wer lebenslustig, wissensdurstig und tiefenentspannt Neues einkehren lässt, eröffnet sich selbst andere Perspektiven die Welt zu betrachten, sie zu sortieren und zu nutzen. Die harmonische Einbindung von aktiven wie passiven Komponenten in den persönlichen Kosmos ist für uns mehr als die zu bearbeitende To-Do-Liste auf der privaten Agenda.

Der Tag beginnt am Morgen und deshalb finden Sie hier ein paar unserer Optionen für Ihre Morgenrituale bei einem Besuch im Herzen von Hamburg. Freuen Sie sich darüber hinaus auf spannende und entspannende Angebote, um das Leben während Ihrer Zeit bei uns vollends zu genießen. Wir wünschen viel Vergnügen dabei!

mehr anzeigenausblenden
So machen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Tag!

Morgenrituale

Healthy Breakfast:
Ob auf Ihrem Zimmer oder beim Besuch unseres Frühstückssalons. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere gesunden Optionen für den Start in den Tag.

Meditation:
Yoga schon mal probiert? Finden Sie in Ihrem Zimmer auch stets eine Yoga-Matte. Und wenn es nur ist, sich mit ein paar tiefen Atemzügen auf den Tag einzustimmen.

Daily Goals:
Wer weiß, was möglich ist, sollte es sich vornehmen. Also: Nie bewusstlos den Tag leben. Sagen Experten!

Move your Body:
Mens sana in corpore sano…Die schönste Laufstrecke Deutschlands liegt Ihnen zu Füßen. Also rein in die Schuhe und Alster umrunden!

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Gesund beginnt mit F. Wie Frischluft.

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Beliebt, besungen, belaufen…die Hamburger Alster…

Nicht jeder ist ein Early Bird. Und die ersten Meter bei einem Lauf um die Alster nicht immer die leichtesten. Wir wissen das. Aber was ließe man sich nicht alles entgehen… Mit einem Besuch im Grandhotel Atlantic liegt Ihnen selbst die Alster zu Füßen. Laufen Sie eine der schönsten Strecken, die unsere Hansestadt zu bieten hat, erkunden Sie die blaue Welt bei einem Spaziergang oder machen Sie Ihr persönliches Workout auf einer der zahlreichen Grünflächen mit wunderschönem Blick. Die kleine Alsterrunde sind fast 3 km, die große etwas mehr als 7 km bei einem Atlantic-Start. Übrigens: Wir hatten uns wirklich überlegt hier eine Laufroute anzuzeigen. Aber das Leben ist ein Kreis und wer die Alster umrundet, hat das Atlantic quasi stets im Blick. Wir wollen es nicht komplizierter machen als es nicht ist…

LAO-TZU

« Auch eine Reise von tausend Meilen beginnt mit einem Schritt. »

Rund um die Alster, dem Himmel entgegen…

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Laufgruppen

Sie kennen Ihren Plan für den nächsten Tag und planen sportliche Aktivität? Laufen Sie mit Gleichgesinnten und teilen sich das Vergnügen. Einfach bei Check-In die Pläne mitteilen und wir lassen Sie und andere zum Sportvergnügen zusammenfinden. Nette Menschen lernt man doch nicht nur an der Bar kennen…obwohl die Atlantic Bar natürlich per se ein fabelhafter Ort dafür ist!

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Personal Training

Unterwegs professionell trainieren? Kein Problem mit unseren Personal Trainern. Lassen Sie uns mit Ihrer Reservierung wissen, welches Training Sie sich vorstellen und wir bringen Sie mit dem richtigen Trainer zusammen. Professionell und punktgenau wird das Training mit Ihnen für die zur Verfügung stehende Zeit vorbereitet, damit Sie sich voll und ganz auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können. Viel Freude hierbei!

Hotel Atlantic
HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Auf der Alster

Sie treibt es für Ihre sportliche Aktivität hinaus aufs Wasser und Sie möchten Hamburg nicht um, sondern auf der Alster erkunden? Wir arbeiten mit professionellen Segel- und Ruderschulen zusammen und ermöglichen Ihnen das Erlebnis. Ganz gleich ob Beginner oder Advanced. Unsere Partner haben ein breitgefächertes Angebot für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche. Wir freuen uns schon auf die Bilder… #embarkingtheworld #atlantichamburg

HOTEL ATLANTIC HAMBURG

Pool, Sauna & Fitness

ENERGY CLINIC

Öffnungszeiten und Wissenswertes

Unsere „Energy Clinic“ ist für buchbare Anwendungen täglich von 10:00-18:30 Uhr oder nach telefonischer Vereinbarung geöffnet. Der Saunabereich steht ab sofort wieder zur Verfügung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Termine nur vorab per E-Mail oder telefonisch vereinbart werden können sowie ein tagesaktueller negativer Covid-19-Test vorzuweisen ist. Detailinformationen zu den einzelnen Leistungen erfahren Sie unter +49 40 2888846. Der Pool- und Fitnessbereich bleibt aktuell noch geschlossen.

ENERGY CLINIC

Pool

Sie lieben das Wasser? Das können wir voll und ganz nachvollziehen. Daher steht Ihnen mit unserer Energy Clinic bei Ihrem Besuch im Hotel Atlantic Hamburg auch der weitläufige Pool zur Verfügung. Manchmal ist eben „Schietwetter“ und da darf es gerne mal ein Dach über dem Kopf sein. Nicht zu vergessen, dass die Stunden auf den Entspannungsliegen rund um den Pool sprichwörtlich nur so „dahinplätschern“.

ENERGY CLINIC

Sauna

Kurz durchatmen und sich einmal so richtig ausschwitzen? Der Gang in die Sauna ist gesund und sorgt in kürzester Zeit für wohltuende Entspannung auf fast geheimnisvolle Weise. Wer also gerne sauniert, der findet in unserer finnischen Sauna (90°) oder der sanften Infrarot-Kabine (37°) das passende Angebot ein wenig abzuschalten und den Stress des Tages von den Schultern fallen zu lassen.

ENERGY CLINIC

Fitness

Morgens oder abends: Für viele gehört der Gang in den Fitness-Raum zu den täglichen Ritualen, um den Tag erfolgreich zu meistern oder zu beschließen. Bei einem Besuch in Hamburg steht Ihnen in der Energy Clinic des Hauses alles Notwendige zur Verfügung. So müssen Sie also auch unterwegs nicht auf Ihre Fitness-Einheit verzichten.

ENERGY CLINIC

Spa & Wellness

ENERGY CLINIC

Auf Wolken wandern…

Mit einem Konzept, das alte chinesische Weisheiten und moderne Techniken kombiniert, bietet die Energy Clinic willkommene Belebung für Körper, Geist und Seele. Hier wird Ihnen von Professionals ein ausgereiftes und erprobtes Angebot an Körper- und Gesichtsbehandlungen wie auch verwöhnende Massage-Treatments zur Verfügung gestellt. Besonders wichtig hierbei ist die individuelle Beratung. Nehmen Sie sich also einen Augenblick Zeit für uns, damit wir Sie perfekt beraten können. So können Sie optimal entspannen…

ENERGY CLINIC

Reservierung

+49 (0) 40 2888 846
info@energyclinic.de
ENERGY CLINIC

E-Recharge

E-Recharge, das bedeutet Massage- und Entspannungstechnik zu gleichen Teilen. Entwickelt über einen Zeitraum von über 20 Jahren ist es heute und für Sie ein hocheffizientes Erholerlebnis. Gerade richtig, wenn Müdigkeit und Stress die Oberhand gewinnen oder die private Stimmungskurve einen Tick besser ausfallen darf. Eingehüllt in einen weichen Bademantel, legen Sie einfach die Füße hoch und genießen eine professionelle Gesichtsmassage mit sanfter Aloe Vera-Maske. Hiernach dürfen Sie sich über eine wohltuende Nacken-, Schulter, Bein- und Fuß-Meridianmassage freuen. Lassen Sie sich von uns in eine kurzweilige Tiefenentspannung führen und vergessen Sie ein wenig die Welt.

E-Recharge Classic 45 Min – EUR 115                      

E-Recharge Deluxe 75 Min – EUR 165      

Massagen

Hotel Atlantic
ENERGY CLINIC

Schwedische Energie Massage

Sie sind müde, erschöpft und verspannt? Dann probieren Sie doch einmal unsere Schwedische Energie-Massage! Eine wohltuende Ganzkörperbehandlung von Kopf bis Fuß bringt sie schnell wieder ins Gleichgewicht. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Tiefenmassage mit Meridian-Behandlung, Akupunktur und sanften Ausstreichen von Händen und Füßen.

45 Min – EUR 85 
60 Min – EUR 108 
90 Min – EUR 145

Hotel Atlantic
ENERGY CLINIC

Aromatherapie-Energie-Massage

Sie wählen und wir entführen Sie mit dem gewünschten Aroma in das Land Ihrer Träume. Mit der Aromatherapie dürfen Sie sich auf eine ausgleichende und erfrischende Energiemassage freuen. Wohltuende Düfte und zarte Druckpunkte sind die Kernelemente, um so entspannt wie nie in eine andere Welt zu versinken.

45 Min – EUR 93

Hotel Atlantic
ENERGY CLINIC

Sport Fit Massage

Sport ist gesund! Wer seinen Körper trainiert, der sollte ihm auch die notwendige Entspannung zukommen lassen. Hierfür sorgt eine professionelle und dynamische Ganzkörperbehandlung in unserer Energy Clinic. Ob Arme, Beine, Rücken oder das zarte Ausstreichen von Händen und Füßen – die noch bevorstehenden oder schon absolvierten Trainingseinheiten finden mit der Sport Fit-Massage ihren logischen und wohltuenden Counterpart.

 

Gesichtsbehandlungen

Hotel Atlantic
ENERGY CLINIC

Yin & Yang

Eine individuell abgestimmte Gesichtsreinigung und Pflege mit Peeling, Tiefenporenbehandlung und tagesfrischer Aloe Vera-Maske. In der entspannenden Gesichts- und Dekolleté-Massage mit Akupressur werden die pflegenden Natur-Kosmetika optimal aufgenommen und Sie geben der Welt ein frisches Gesicht.

75 Min – EUR 105

Hotel Atlantic
ENERGY CLINIC

Gesichtsaroma-Behandlung

Ziel der Gesichtsaroma-Behandlung aus unserer Energy Clinic ist eine sanfte Gesichtshaut, die den Feel-Good-Faktor merklich erhöht. Bei dieser Behandlung werden die verwendeten Produkte perfekt auf Ihren Hauttyp angepasst und eine tiefe Reinigung der Haut herbeigeführt, damit die Haut wieder atmen und strahlen kann.

30 Min – EUR 58

MARCEL PROUST

« Die besten Entdeckungsreisen macht man, indem man die Welt mit anderen Augen betrachtet. »

ENERGY CLINIC

Unsere Treatments auf einen Blick

Die Experten der Energy Clinic weisen langjährige Erfahrung und profundes Wissen auf, wenn es darum geht, Sie optimal zu entspannen. Hierbei ist es vor allem wichtig, dass eine individuelle Beratung für Zweck und Ziel Ihres Spa-Besuchs stattfindet. Machen Sie hiervon in jedem Fall Gebrauch. Damit Sie einen weiteren Blick hinaus in die wohltuende Welt unserer Energy Clinic werfen können, finden Sie hier nachfolgend mit einem schnellen Klick unsere Leistungen als praktisches Pdf zum Download. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Alle Treatments
ENERGY CLINIC

Reservierung

+49 (0) 40 2888 846
info@energyclinic.de

Angebote & Tagespässe

Inkludiert im

Spa Day

Ein entspannender Wellnesstag mit Nutzung vom Pool, Sauna und Fitnessraum.

Relax Programm
Rücken-, Kopf- oder Fuß- Massage 30 Min
Pool & Sauna Tageskarte
Obstteller und Tee
EUR 89 pro Person

Pool & Sauna Tageskarte
EUR 31 pro Person

ENERGY CLINIC

Wellness für Zwei

 2 x Körperpackung | 2 x Rückenmassage
Jeweils eine entschlackende Wärme-Packung sowie eine entspannende, tiefe Rückenmassage genießen. Vier Behandlungen im Wechsel, ein/e Therapeut/in, ein Behandlungsraum.
Dauer: 90 Min
Preis: EUR 168
(EUR 84 pro Person)

2 x Kopf-, Gesichts- und Dekolleté-Massage | 2 x Ganzkörper Energiemassage
Jeweils eine Kopf-, Gesichts- und Dekolleté-Massage (30 Min) und eine Ganzkörper-Energiemassage (45 Min) gemeinsam genießen.
Vier Behandlungen für zwei Personen, ein Behandlungsraum.
Dauer: 75 Min
Preis: EUR 198
(EUR 99 pro Person)


2 x E-Recharge
Natürlich und nachhaltig Stress lösen, wieder die Ruhe selbst werden. Verjüngendes Energie-Treatment mit Gesichtsmaske und Meridian-Massage, sowie Akupressur. Je eine Behandlung pro Person, ein Behandlungsraum.
Dauer: 45 Min
Preis: EUR 198
(EUR 99 pro Person)

2 x Ganzkörper-Energiemassage für die Eltern und Pool & Sauna Tageskarte für die ganze Familie (bis 3 Kinder)
Eltern genießen abwechselnd eine Ganzkörper-Energiemassage. Ein Erwachsener verbringt jeweils die Zeit mit den Kindern im oder am Pool.
2 x 45 Min Ganzkörper-Energiemassage und Pool & Sauna Familien Einlass
Dauer: 45 Min
Preis: EUR 178