VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Meetings & Events

Villa Rothschild

History

The former summer residence of the Rothschild banking family was built in 1894. Renowned for being the ‘House of the German States’ and referred to as the ‘Cradle of the Federal Republic’, it was here under Konrad Adenauer’s leadership that the first draft of the German constitution was contemplated and formulated. In 2010, it was awarded the title: “Place of Freedom and Democracy in Germany” by the Konrad Adenauer Foundation along with the Brandenburg Gate in Berlin and the St. Nichols Church in Leipzig.

Villa Rothschild

Every encounter bears the charm of a new beginning.

Villa Rothschild
Villa Rothschild

Thought-provoking ideas

Visionaries determine the course of time and change our thoughts and our actions. The former German Chancellor Konrad Adenauer was one of these, stating that: “personal freedom is and always will be our most valuable asset.” An asset that back then as well as now represents the basis of all gatherings and meetings.

Villa Rothschild
Villa Rothschild

Private retreat

The Villa Rothschild, the former private residence of the Rothschild family and today a boutique hotel for people from near and far, should continue to be a haven for free thinking. That’s because diversity and a spacious setting for consideration provide an excellent basis for visions for the good of all.

villa-rothschild
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Key Facts

Location: Taunus healthy climate zone, close to Frankfurt International Airport and practically on Frankfurt’s doorstep


Meeting rooms: 3 historic meeting rooms, the Rothschild library, all naturally lit


Open-air: 2 Rothschild terraces with a 10-hectare park for events for up to 400 people


Technical: state-of-the-art event technology, free Wi-Fi, meeting professionals


Food & drink: individual food concepts for the meeting and event sector


Parking: free parking and e-charging stations on the hotel site

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Our meeting rooms

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Weißer Salon

The Villa Rothschild’s Weißer Salon offers guests a unique atmosphere in stylish white. Elaborately restored wall panelling, French windows with direct views of the Villa Rothschild’s private park and wall-high mirrors create a room of matchless value. Today, the former dining room of the revered Rothschild family offers people from around the world excellent opportunities to meet.

Size 65 m²
Capacity 50
Villa Rothschild

Roter Salon

The Roter Salon offers a unique atmosphere. Whether you are looking for an individual meeting venue or a striking setting for a high-class celebration, the Roter Salon offers a far from mundane ambience. The room stands out due to its unmistakable silk wallpaper in warm, red tones. An impressive fireplace, French windows, effective wall decorations and historic double doors are additional key features.

Size 65 m²
Capacity 55
Villa Rothschild

Blauer Salon

With its blue silk wallpaper, the Blauer Salon complements the French national colours of this historic room in the Villa Rothschild, the former residence of the Rothschild family and the ‘Cradle of the Federal Republic’. Full-length windows and direct access to the villa’s sun terrace make the room ideally suited for exclusive meetings and events with a ‘freedom factor’.

Size 27 m²
Capacity 16
Villa Rothschild

Rothschild Library

Once the Rothschild family’s kitchen, today it is an integral component of our Grill & Health concept at the Villa Rothschild, nestled on the doorstop of Frankfurt am Main. Discover the Rothschild library as the ideal place for your talks or constructive conferences. Benefit on communicating in a feel-good environment with plenty of daylight and a real fireplace. Your time here will be nothing but productive, nothing but successful!

Size 45 m²
Capacity 14
Falkenstein Grand

Meetings in our partner hotel Falkenstein Grand

A further hotel belonging to Broermann Health & Heritage Hotels can be found in the immediate vicinity – the Falkenstein Grand: another option within the Autograph Collection for a totally unique experience. It features 122 rooms and suites, 9 naturally-lit function rooms and a top-floor penthouse with direct views of the skyline of Frankfurt’s financial district.

Falkenstein Grand
villa-rothschild
NELSON MANDELA

« Everyone can rise above their circumstances and achieve success if they are dedicated to and passionate about what they do. »

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

The right food means pure energy

Villa Rothschild

Why the food and drink at your meeting can be decisive

Healthy eating, good taste and well-thought-out concepts are not only related to our attitude to life and lifestyle. These factors also influence human performance. And this is particularly the case when people are working together with one vision in mind and want to succeed. With the Grill & Health offers In the Villa Rothschild, we provide our guests with tailor-made options that pay off.

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Culinary inspiration

Villa Rothschild
Villa Rothschild

Buffet menu

You would like us to provide you with a buffet for your meeting? Then draw some inspiration by browsing through our menus. We will, of course, be more than happy to provide additional ideas for the perfect culinary accompaniment. Have a chat to us. We’d be happy to offer you our advice.

Watch the buffet menu
Villa Rothschild
Villa Rothschild

Finger food

For a fast but conscious culinary intermezzo in the meeting break. Perfect for a dynamic feel, for circulating viewpoints and for a tasty break.

Watch our finger food

Our meeting packages

Villa Rothschild
Villa Rothschild

Meetings with vision

Many a vision has been born in the ‘House of the German States’ and ’Cradle of the Federal Republic’ that has changed the world. And the Villa Rothschild is still very much the ‘residence of visionaries’ today. We want to provide you with a basis that gives your meeting a coherent and strong framework so that your vision – whether of a business or private nature – can be born.

villa-rothschild
All day

Meeting package Villa Rothschild

• Provision of an function room

• Technical equipment (flipchart, projection screen, projector, notepads, pens, Wi-Fi)

• Morning coffee break with fresh coffee, tea specialities, fresh fruit and creative snacks

• Lunch as a seasonal, 3-course menu or a buffet (min. 20 persons) as proposed by our head chef

• Afternoon coffee break with fresh coffee, tea specialities, fresh fruit and creative snacks

• Unlimited mineral water during the conference in the function room and during lunch

EUR 95 per person/day*

*10 persons and more

FALKENSTEIN GRAND

Modules for individual booking

Module „Healthy“

• Brain food station in the function room

• Water station in the function room with flavoured spring water (lemongrass, cucumber, lime)

• Coffee breaks with superfoods, healthy, vegetarian snacks and seasonal fruit

• Lunch with the focus on light, healthy cuisine

EUR 10 per person surcharge on top of the Villa Rothschild meeting package rate

Module: Exercise

• Sporty break concept after individual agreement: meeting begins with a joint breathing drill circuit (10-15 minutes)

• Joint yoga stretching and spine exercises following lunch (approx. 30 minutes)

EUR 25 per person surcharge on top of the Villa Rothschild meeting package rate

(Offers will be individually determined in advance according to participant numbers and matched to the meeting’s agenda.)

Further additions:

• Unlimited supply of soft drinks in the function room and during lunch, including coffee and tea specialities for an additional fee of €6 per person.

• Welcoming coffee with croissants, fruit salad and fruit juices for EUR 8.50 per person

• Unlimited coffee and tea station in the function room for EUR 10

All meeting packages are available as half-day packages. In each case, a EUR 10 price reduction per person applies.
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Succeeding together

Villa Rothschild

Alone is good, together is better

The team in any company is the key to success. The better the individual members understand one another, share ideas and respect each other, the more impressive and more sustainable the result will be.Here in the residence of the visionaries, our goal is to support such challenges as best we can. And to do this with all our experience, our know-how and our passion for what we do as a team. Talk to us in person so that we can work together on an individual concept for your success.

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Meetings & Events

Villa Rothschild

Historie

Die ehemalige Sommerresidenz der Bankiersfamilie Rothschild wurde 1894 erbaut. Bekannt geworden als „Haus der Länder“ und sogenannte „Wiege der Bundesrepublik Deutschland“ wurden hier unter Konrad Adenauer die ersten Artikel des Grundgesetzes der Bundesrepublik angedacht und formuliert. In 2010 wurde die Villa Rothschild von der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung neben dem Brandenburger Tor und der Leipziger Nikolaikirche als Ort der Freiheit und der Demokratie ausgezeichnet.

Villa Rothschild

Jede Begegnung trägt den Zauber eines Anfangs in sich

Villa Rothschild
Villa Rothschild

Denkanstöße

Visionäre bestellen unsere Zeit, verändern unser Denken und unser Handeln. Der ehemalige Bundeskanzler der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, Konrad Adenauer, war einer von Ihnen. „Die persönliche Freiheit ist und bleibt das höchste Gut des Menschen“, ließ er einst feststellen. Ein Gut, dass damals wie heute die Grundlage jeden Zusammenseins und jeglicher Zusammenkunft für ein Miteinander darstellt.

 

 

Villa Rothschild
Villa Rothschild

Privater Rückzugsort

Die Villa Rothschild, damalige Privatresidenz der Familie Rothschild und heutiges Boutique-Hotel für Menschen von nah und fern, darf und soll weiter ein Rückzugsort für freie Gedanken und jegliche Couleur sein dürfen. Denn Vielfalt und Weitraum für Überlegungen bieten die Grundlage für Visionen zum Wohle aller.

villa-rothschild
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Key Facts

Lage: Taununs-Heilklimazone, nahe Frankfurt International Airport und vor den Toren der Mainmetropole


Meetingräume: 3 historische Meetingsalons, Rothschild-Bibliothek, lichtdurchflutet


Open-Air: 2 Rothschild-Terrassen mit 10 Hektar Park-Areal für Events mit bis zu 400 Personen


Technik: Neueste Eventtechnik, kostenfreies WLAN, Meeting-Professionals


Essen und Trinken: Individuelle Food-Konzepte für den Meeting- und Event-Bereich


Parken: Kostenfreies Parken und E-Ladestationen auf dem Hotel-Areal

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Unsere Meetingräume

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Weißer Salon

Der Weiße Salon der Villa Rothschild offeriert seinen Gästen eine einzigartige Atmosphäre in edlem Weiß. Aufwendig restaurierte Wandvertäfelungen, französische Fenster mit direktem Blick in die Natur des Privatparks der Villa Rothschild und wandhohe Spiegelintegrationen schaffen einen Raum von einzigartigem Wert. Der frühere Ort für das Diner der ehrwürdigen Familie Rothschild und deren Gästen bietet heute Menschen aus aller Welt eine hervorragende Möglichkeit für besondere Zusammenkünfte.

Größe 65 qm
Kapazität 50
Villa Rothschild

Roter Salon

Der Rote Salon bietet eine einzigartige Atmosphäre. Ob Sie nach einem individuellen Tagungsort oder einer markanten Umgebung für eine hochklassige Feierlichkeit suchen, der Rote Salon offeriert das nicht-alltägliche Ambiente. Der Salon überzeugt durch seine unverwechselbaren Seidentapeten in warmen Rottönen. Ein beeindruckender Kamin, französische Fenster und effektvolle Wanddekorationen, sowie historische Flügeltüren sind weitere Kernmerkmale.

Größe 65 qm
Kapazität 55
Villa Rothschild

Blauer Salon

Der Blaue Salon komplettiert durch die Farbe seiner blauen Seidentapeten die französischen Nationalfarben der historischen Salons in der Villa Rothschild, der ehemaligen Bankiers-Villa der Familie Rothschild und „Wiege der Bundesrepublik Deutschland“. Bodentiefe Fenster und direkter Zugang zur Sonnenterrasse des Hauses prädestinieren den Salon für exklusive Tagungen und Events mit „Freiheitsfaktor“.

Größe 27 qm
Kapazität 16
Villa Rothschild

Rothschild-Bibliothek

Früher einmal die Küche der Familie Rothschild, heute fester Bestandteil unserer Grill & Health-Konzeption in der Villa Rothschild vor den Toren von Frankfurt am Main. Entdecken Sie die Rothschild-Bibliothek für Ihr Gespräch oder das konstruktive Meeting. Setzen Sie auf Kommunikation mit absolutem Wohlfühlfaktor, Tageslicht und echtem Kamin inklusive. Das kann nur produktiv, das kann nur erfolgreich werden!

Größe 45 qm
Kapazität 14
Falkenstein Grand

Meetings im Partner-Hotel Falkenstein Grand

Gelegen in direkter Nähe der Villa Rothschild ist das weitere Hotel der Broermann Health & Heritage Hotels, das Falkenstein Grand, zu finden. Eine weitere Option innerhalb der Autograph Collection für ein Erlebnis „exactly like nothing else“. 122 Zimmer und Suiten, 9 lichtdurchflutete Tagungs-Salons und das Penthouse auf dem Top-Floor mit direktem Blick über die Skyline der Bankenmetropole.

Falkenstein Grand
villa-rothschild
NELSON MANDELA

« Jeder kann über sich hinauswachsen und etwas erreichen, wenn er es mit Hingabe und Leidenschaft tut. »

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Das richtige Essen ist pure Energie

Villa Rothschild

Warum die Gastronomie für Ihr Meeting entscheidend sein kann

Gesunde Ernährung, guter Geschmack und durchdachte Konzeption sind nicht nur Lebensgefühl und Lifestyle. Diese Faktoren beeinflussen auch die menschliche Performance. Gerade eben auch dann, wenn Menschen gemeinsam und für die gleiche Sache an einer Vision arbeiten und Erfolg haben wollen. In der Villa Rothschild geben wir unseren Gästen mit unseren Grill & Health-Angeboten maßgeschneiderte Optionen, die sich auszahlen.

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Kulinarische Inspiration

Villa Rothschild
Villa Rothschild

Buffetkarte

Sie stellen sich für Ihr Meeting ein Buffet vor? Dann schauen Sie gerne einmal in unsere Karte und lassen Sie sich inspirieren. Gerne geben wir Ihnen natürlich auch weitere kulinarischen Ideen für eine perfekte Begleitung. Lassen Sie uns darüber sprechen, wir beraten Sie gerne!

Villa Rothschild
Villa Rothschild

Fingerfood

Für das schnelle, aber bewusste kulinarische Intermezzo in der Meetingpause. Perfekt für eine dynamische Gestaltung, eine zirkulierende Kommunikation und eine geschmackvolle Pause.

Unsere Tagungspauschalen

Villa Rothschild
Villa Rothschild

Meetings mit Vision

Im „Haus der Länder“ und „Wiege der Bundesrepublik Deutschland“ wurden seit jeher Visionen zur Welt gebracht, die diese verändert haben. Ein solcher Ort, eine „Residenz der Visionäre“ soll die Villa Rothschild auch heute sein dürfen. Wir wollen das Fundament bieten, um Ihrem Meeting einen schlüssigen und überzeugenden Rahmen zu geben, damit die Vision – sei sie geschäftlich oder eben auch privat – geboren werden kann.

villa-rothschild
GANZTÄGIG

Tagungspauschale Villa Rothschild

• Bereitstellung eines Veranstaltungsraums

• Technische Ausstattung (Flipchart, Leinwand, Beamer, Blöcke, Stifte, WIFI)

• Kaffeepause vormittags mit frischem Kaffee, erlesenen Teespezialitäten, frischem Obst und kreativen Snacks

• Mittagessen als saisonales 3-Gänge-Menü oder Lunchbuffet (ab 20 Personen) auf Empfehlung des Küchenchefs

• Kaffeepause nachmittags mit frischem Kaffee, erlesenen Teespezialitäten, frischem Obst und kreativen Snacks

• Mineralwasser unbegrenzt während der Tagung im Tagungsraum sowie zum Mittagessen

EUR 95 pro Person/Tag*

*ab 10 Personen

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Bausteine zur individuellen Zubuchung

Baustein „Healthy“

• Brain-Food-Station im Tagungsraum

• Wasser-Station im Tagungsraum mit aromatisiertem Quellwasser (Zitronengras, Gurke, Limette)

• Kaffeepausen mit Super-Food, vegetarischen, gesunden Snacks und saisonalem Obst

• Mittagessen mit Fokus auf gesunder, leichter Küche

EUR 10 pro Person als Zuschlag zur Tagungspauschale Villa Rothschild

 

Baustein „Bewegung“

• Sportliches Pausenkonzept nach individueller Absprache: Beginn der Tagung mit einem gemeinsamen Atemzirkel (ca. 10-15 Minuten)

• Gemeinsames Yoga-Stretch und Rückenschule nach dem Mittagessen (ca. 30 Minuten)

EUR 25 pro Person als Zuschlag zur Tagungspauschale Villa Rothschild

(Das Angebot wird  individuell nach Personenzahl vorab definiert und mit der Agenda des Meetings abgestimmt)


Weitere Ergänzungen:

• Zusätzlich unlimitiert Softgetränke im Tagungsraum und zum Mittagessen sowie Kaffee- und Teespezialitäten zu EUR 6 pro Person

• Begrüßungskaffee mit Croissants, Obstsalat und Fruchtsaft zu EUR 8,50 pro Person

• Kaffee- und Teestation unlimitiert im Tagungsraum zu EUR 10 pro Person

Alle Tagungspauschalen sind auch als Halbtagspauschalen buchbar. Der Preis reduziert sich dann jeweils um EUR 10 pro Person.
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Gemeinsam erfolgreich

Villa Rothschild

Alleine geht vieles, zusammen mehr

Das Team eines jedem Unternehmens ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Je besser die einzelnen Komponenten einander verstehen, unterschiedliche Perspektiven geteilt und respektiert werden, je eindrucksvoller und nachhaltiger ist das Resultat. Unser Ziel in der Residenz der Visionäre ist es, diese Herausforderung bestmöglich zu unterstützen. Mit all unserer Erfahrung, unserem Know-how, der Leidenschaft für das, was wir tun und eben als Team. Lassen Sie sich persönlich von uns beraten und finden Sie gemeinsam mit uns das passende Konzept für Ihren Erfolg.