Villa Rothschild Startseite
+
+
villa-rothschild
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Important information regarding COVID-19

Valued guests, Please be ensured that with your visit all legally demanded guidelines are in place and will be consequently executed. We are happy to provide the details with an always current status within the reservations process. We are thankful that you take a booking with us into consideration and happy to welcome you soon in the healing climate of the taunus.

villa-rothschild
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Villa Rothschild is a private retreat for people who live today to think of tomorrow.

Creating mindsets

Residence of visionaries

The former summer residence of the Rothschild banking family offers, in addition to its newly devised Grill & Health restaurant, 22 individual rooms and suites, three historic function rooms, the Rothschild library and a 10-hectare park with breathtaking views. Not far from Frankfurt / Main and at the heart of the Taunus healthy climate zone, it is not only an extraordinary hotel but also a breathtaking event location.

Historical

Heritage and future of Villa Rothschild

Immerse yourself in the past in order to shape the future. The history of the Villa Rothschild has many facets particularly ones of a striking and pioneering nature. Those who understand the place will be able to use its power as an impulse for the future.

Our story

Get together in a special place

Experience Villa Rothschild


VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Pleasure as a lifestyle

Villa Rothschild

Restaurant Villa Rothschild Grill & Health

Distinct and real. Relaxed. Newfound. Conviction and passion-led. And from the pleasure in creating fine, genuine cuisine. An experience for anyone at any time. Whether with friends or family, for romantic dinners or business meals. The variety of the Rothschild concept offers exactly what’s required, inside and out.

Taste
Villa Rothschild

Tizian’s

Once the Rothschild family’s library, today the bar of the boutique hotel. A place of encounter, of creativity and freedom, at Germany’s ‘green’ heart and literally on the doorstop of Frankfurt am Main. Here we serve our own interpretation of classic drinks and provide moments to stimulate the thought process.

Taste
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Culinary calendar

Events at Villa Rothschild mean community and exchange between people who think alike and differently. Culinary offers may pave the way and provide a stylish, but also easygoing setting. So let yourself be inspired and visit us soon at Villa Rothschild or our partner hotel Falkenstein Grand, which is not far away.

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Health is a lifestyle

ASCARA

Fitness, spa and wellbeing

Bring your mind, body and soul into balance, be active and open to new, pioneering ideas. The ASCARA’s beauty and spa facilities at our partner hotel Falkenstein Grand, a mere stone’s though from Villa Rothschild, include a 1200 sqm training area, well-thought-out health concepts and an all-year heated outdoor pool. Immerse yourself in a visionary lifestyle and enjoy life.

Health
ASCARA

Private in-room spa

Our expertise in the spa and beauty sector is also offered in the stylish rooms and suites of the Villa Rothschild. The professional ASCARA team are on hand at all times with advice. Inform us of any interests when booking so that we can provide you with a basic overview.

villa-rothschild
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Key facts

Who we are: Broermann Health & Heritage Hotels, Autograph Collection


Surroundings: Königstein / Taunus, curative climate zone, near Frankfurt / Main


Experience: A place of inspiration and pioneering thoughts


Our story: Residence of visionaries


Our philosophy: Every encounter carries the magic of a beginning


The facilities: 22 rooms and suites, 4 meeting rooms, 10 hectares of park area

Private dinner at our Rothschild Park

If you’re a romantic at heart our private dinner under open skies will appeal to you. Get in touch for more details.

Visionary companionship

We set the scene for events that trigger the thought process and build companionship. Appointments and new issues will soon be coming your way.

Villa Rothschild Startseite
+
+
villa-rothschild
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Wichtige Informationen zum Thema COVID-19

Liebe Gäste, für Ihren Besuch in dieser besonderen Zeit können Sie darauf vertrauen, dass sämtliche gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Maßnahmen getroffen worden sind und konsequent umgesetzt werden. Weitere Details stellen wir Ihnen mit Ihrer Reservierung und mit stets aktuellem Status zur Verfügung. Schon jetzt danken wir für Ihr Vertrauen und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in der Heilklimazone.

VILLA ROTHSCHILD GRILL & HEALTH

Restaurant & Sonnenterrasse geöffnet

Lassen Sie sich endlich wieder von der Grill & Health-Küche und in der Villa Rothschild verwöhnen. Weitere Informationen für eine Reservierung finden Sie mit Klick auf den angezeigten Link. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Restaurant & Sonnenterrasse
villa-rothschild
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Die Villa Rothschild ist der private Rückzugsort für Menschen, die im Jetzt leben, um das Morgen zu denken.

Gedanken gestalten

Residenz der Visionäre

Die ehemalige Sommerresidenz der Bankiersfamilie Rothschild offeriert neben dem neu konzipierten Restaurant Villa Rothschild Grill & Health 22 individuelle Zimmer und Suiten, drei historische Veranstaltungssalons, die Rothschild-Bibliothek und 10 Hektar Parkanlage mit atemberaubendem Blick. Unweit von Frankfurt am Main und inmitten der Heilklimazone des Taunus ist sie nicht nur ein einzigartiges Hotel, sondern auch eine atemberaubende Eventlocation.

Geschichtsträchtig

Erbe und Zukunft der Villa Rothschild

Eintauchen in das, was gewesen ist, um zu gestalten, was kommen wird. Die Geschichte der Villa Rothschild hat viele, vor allem markante und wegweisende Facetten. Wer den Ort versteht, wird seine Aussagekraft als Impuls für die Zukunft nutzen können.

Unsere Story

Sich an einem besonderen Ort begegnen

Villa Rothschild erfahren


VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Genuss als Lebensstil

Villa Rothschild

Restaurant Villa Rothschild Grill & Health

Eigen und echt. Entspannt. Entdeckt. Aus Überzeugung und Leidenschaft, durch die Freude an Gutem und Echtem. Ein Erlebnis für jedermann und zu jeder Zeit. Ob mit der Familie und Freunden, für das romantische Dinner oder Geschäftsessen. Die Vielfalt der Rothschild-Konzeption bietet Innen wie Außen genau das Richtige.

Taste
Villa Rothschild

Tizians Bar

Früher einmal die Bibliothek der Familie Rothschild und heute Bar des Boutiquehotels. Ein Ort der Begegnung, der Kreativität und Freiheit, mitten im Grünen Herzen von Deutschland und vor den Toren von Frankfurt am Main. Hier interpretieren wir Drink-Klassiker mit eigener Version und bereiten Momente, die zum Denken anregen.

Taste
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Kulinarischer Kalender

Events in der Villa Rothschild bedeuten Gemeinschaft und Austausch von gleich- und anders denkenden Menschen. Kulinarische Angebote dürfen den Weg dahin ebnen und einen stilvollen, aber eben unbeschwerlichen Rahmen geben. Lassen Sie sich also inspirieren und besuchen Sie uns bald in der Villa Rothschild oder auch in unserem unweit gelegenen Partner-Hotel Falkenstein Grand.

VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Health ist ein Lifestyle

ASCARA

Fitness, Spa und Well-being

Körper, Geist und Seele in Einklang bringen, persönlich aktiv sein und Frei für neue und wegweisende Gedanken. Mit dem Beauty- und Spa-Angebot des ASCARA im Partner-Hotel Falkenstein Grand, unweit der Villa Rothschild, stehen 1200 qm Trainingsfläche, durchdachte Health-Konzepte und ein ganzjährig beheizter Outdoor-Pool zur Verfügung. Eintauchen in einen visionären Lifestyle und das Leben genießen.

Health
ASCARA

Private In-room Spa

Unsere Expertise im Spa- und Beautybereich bieten wir Ihnen natürlich auch in den stilvollen Zimmer und Suiten der Villa Rothschild. Das professionelle ASCARA-Team steht Ihnen für eine Beratung jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Sprechen Sie uns schon bei Ihrer Reservierung darauf an und lassen sich einen entspannten Überblick geben.

villa-rothschild
VILLA ROTHSCHILD

Key Facts

Wir: Broermann Health & Heritage Hotels, Autograph Collection


Die Umgebung: Königstein im Taunus, Heilklimazone, nahe Frankfurt am Main


Die Erfahrung: Ort der Inspiration und wegweisender Gedanken


Unsere Geschichte: Residenz der Visionäre


Unsere Philosophie: Jede Begegnung trägt den Zauber eines Anfangs in sich


Das Hotel: 22 Zimmer & Suiten, 4 Meeting-Salons, 10 Hektar Park-Areal

Private Dinner im Rothschild-Park

Sie lieben es romantisch, wir zelebrieren es mit unserem Private Dinner unter freiem Himmel. Sprechen Sie uns darauf an.

Visionäre Gemeinschaft

Wir inszenieren den Rahmen für Events, die Denkanstöße geben und Gemeinschaft bilden. Termine und Themen lassen nicht mehr lange auf sich warten.