Belle Époque

Events

Logo-BRO_GHS
Auf der Suche nach der verlorenen Zeit – Marcel Proustt

«Sie haben eine anmutige Seele, von seltener Beschaffenheit, eine Künstlernatur; lassen Sie sie nicht darben an dem, was sie braucht.»

Suisse Majestic
Story

Rays of Vitality

Entdecken Sie mit uns und in Montreux an der Schweizer Riviera das lebendige Herz der Belle Epoque. Einer Zeit, die von strahlender Positivität, Fortschritt und Freude geprägt wurde und welche wir unter dem Motto «Rays of Vitality» sorgsam und inspirierend im Jetzt erleben lassen.

Zukünftige Events

Suisse Majestic Sundays lunch
16. Juni

Sundays lunch

Lassen Sie sich begeistern und das in drei Gängen! Besuchen Sie das Restaurant 45 Grill & Health sonntagmittags und lassen Sie es sich, Ihrer Familie und Freunden einfach gut gehen. Nicht nur die Cuisine wird Sie überzeugen, der Blick auf den Genfer See und die Alpen natürlich auch. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen und stehen Ihnen bei Fragen natürlich jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Suisse Majestic Sundays lunch
30. Juni

Sundays lunch

Lassen Sie sich begeistern und das in drei Gängen! Besuchen Sie das Restaurant 45 Grill & Health sonntagmittags und lassen Sie es sich, Ihrer Familie und Freunden einfach gut gehen. Nicht nur die Cuisine wird Sie überzeugen, der Blick auf den Genfer See und die Alpen natürlich auch. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen und stehen Ihnen bei Fragen natürlich jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Logo-BRO_GHS
Auf der Suche nach der verlorenen Zeit – Marcel Proust

«Versuchen Sie immer ein Stück Himmel über dem Leben zu haben.»

Majestic, Montreux & Swiss Riviera

Kontakt

Belle Époque

Events

Logo-BRO_GHS
In Search of Lost Time – Marcel Proust

«You have a lovely soul, of a rare quality, an artist’s nature, don’t ever let it go without what it needs.»

Suisse Majestic
Story

Rays of Vitality

Discover with us, and in Montreux on the Swiss Riviera, the beating heart of the Belle Époque. An age that was shaped by a radiant positivity, progress and joy, and which we have carefully and inspiringly transported to the present-day under the motto “Rays of Vitality”.

Upcoming Events

Suisse Majestic Sundays lunch
16. June

Sundays lunch

Enjoy no fewer than three courses! Visit the restaurant 45 Grill & Health on Sunday afternoon, and you and your family and friends will have a great time. Not only the cuisine will delight you, there is of course also the view of Lake Geneva and the Alps. We look forward to seeing you and are available at all times to answer any questions you may have.

Suisse Majestic Sundays lunch
30. June

Sundays lunch

Enjoy no fewer than three courses! Visit the restaurant 45 Grill & Health on Sunday afternoon, and you and your family and friends will have a great time. Not only the cuisine will delight you, there is of course also the view of Lake Geneva and the Alps. We look forward to seeing you and are available at all times to answer any questions you may have.

Logo-BRO_GHS
In Search of Lost Time – Marcel Proust

«Always try to keep a piece of sky over your life.»

Majestic, Montreux & Swiss Riviera

Contact