Suisse Majestic Stay

Stay

+
+
Logo-BRO_GHS

Entspannen in traumhaftem Ambiente

Ob Business-Meeting, Städtereise oder Honey Moon – Wir sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in Montreux zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird. 155 Zimmer und Suiten in unterschiedlichen Kategorien ermöglichen Ihnen komfortables Wohnen wie in den eigenen vier Wänden mit dem Vorteil eines 4-Sterne Services.
Der besondere Charme der Geschichte des Grand Hotel Suisse Majestic spiegelt sich auch in der Gestaltung der Hotelzimmer wieder: Alle Räume sind individuell eingerichtet, mit neuester Technik ausgestattet und faszinieren mit einem Interieur, dass die Zeit der Belle Époque zeitgenössisch interpretiert.

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Praktische Informationen

Individuelle Zimmer & Suiten in unterschiedlichen Preiskategorien, teilweise mit Panorama- oder Cityblick sowie Balkon


Klares Design und Interieur im neuinterpretierten Stil der Belle Époque

 


Haustiere sind willkommen, müssen jedoch gegen Aufpreis angekündigt werden


Check-in: 15 Uhr


Check-out: 12 Uhr

In allen Zimmern vorhanden

Ausstattung

Air Condition
Premium Interieur
Free WIFI & TV
Telefon
Bademantel & Slipper
Yoga Matte
Wäsche- und Roomservice
Minibar
Traumhafte Aussichten

Zimmer & Suiten mit Seeblick

Executive Junior Suite Lake View

Die lichtdurchflutete Suite bietet Ihnen mit klarem Design, modernem Interieur und hochwertigen Materialien ein erstklassiges Wohnerlebnis. Klare Fensterfronten mit Zugang zum Balkon sorgen für Weiträumigkeit und einen einzigartigen Ausblick auf den Genfer See und die französischen Alpen.

36 m² Größe
2 Gäste max. Kapazität

Junior Suite Lake View

In der Junior Suite erwartet Sie komfortabler Luxus im modern interpretierten Stil der Belle Époque. Mit eigenem Balkon und Panoramablick auf den Genfer See wird die Suite zu einem erholsamen Ort, an dem Sie in inspirierender Atmosphäre zur Ruhe kommen und neue Kräfte sammeln können.

33 m² Größe
2 Gäste max. Kapazität

Deluxe Lake View

Modernes Design, dezente Farben und hochwertige Materialien versprechen höchsten Komfort und laden ein zum Entspannen nach einem ereignisreichen Tag. Perfekt geeignet für kürze Aufenthalte in Montreux, bietet die Suite ebenfalls eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Genfer See und die Alpen.

25 m² Größe
2 Gäste max. Kapazität

Himmlisches Ambiente

Zimmer & Suiten mit Alpenblick

Junior Suite Partial Lake View

In der Junior Suite profitieren Sie neben der Aussicht auf den Genfer See vor dem beeindruckenden Panorama der französischen Alpen vor allem von der erfrischend modernen Einrichtung, komfortablen Schlafmöglichkeiten und besten Serviceleistungen für Ihren erholsamen Aufenthalt.

33 m² Größe
2 Gäste max. Kapazität
1. & 2. Etage

Suite Partial Lake View

Die großzügige Suite bietet Ihnen alle Annehmlichkeiten, die einen angenehmen Aufenthalt an der Schweizer Riviera ermöglichen. Neben einem klaren Design bietet ein separater Raum die Möglichkeit, sich in Ruhe zurückzuziehen und vom Balkon den Ausblick auf den Genfer See entspannt zu genießen.

63m ² Größe
2 Gäste max. Kapazität
1. & 2. Etage

Superior Partial Lake View

Das Superior-Zimmer bietet den perfekten Komfort für eine Städtereise nach Montreux. Die faszinierende Geschichte der Belle Époque spiegelt sich im unverwechselbaren Design des Raumes wieder. Viel Licht und ein Balkon mit Blick auf den Genfer See machen das Zimmer zum perfekten Rückzugsort.

21 m² Größe
2 Gäste max. Kapazität
1. & 2. Etage

Entspannter Aufenthalt

Zimmer mit Stadtblick

Superior City View

Die lichtdurchfluteten Superior City View-Zimmer bieten genügend Raum für alle, die sich beruflich oder privat am Genfer See aufhalten und nach einem langen Tag zur Ruhe kommen möchten. In angenehmer Atmosphäre und mit Blick auf Montreux können Sie hier neue Kraft tanken.

22 m² Größe
2 Gäste max. Kapazität
Kleine Auszeit

Einzelzimmer

Classic Single

In den modern eingerichteten Zimmern finden Sie die perfekten Voraussetzungen für Ihren Aufenthalt in Montreux. Ob Business-Meeting oder City-Trip, hier finden Sie den gleichen Komfort und Flair wie in unseren anderen Zimmerkategorien vor.

20 m² Größe
1 Gast max. Kapazität

Ihr Aufenthalt im Grand Hotel Suisse Majestic

+
+

Suisse Majestic Stay

Stay

+
+
Logo-BRO_GHS

Relaxation in a Dreamlike Ambiance

Whether it’s your business meeting, city trip, or honeymoon – we ensure your stay in Montreux is an unforgettable experience. 155 rooms and suites in different categories provide you with comfortable living similar to within your own four walls and with the benefit of 4-star service.
The special charm of the history of the Grand Hotel Suisse Majestic is also reflected in the design of the hotel rooms: All rooms are decorated individually, equipped with the newest amenities, and fascinate with a contemporary interior interpretation of the age of the Belle Époque.

Enjoy your stay

Helpful information

Single rooms & suites in different price categories, including panorama or city views, as well as balconies


Clear-cut design and interior in a newly interpreted style of the Belle Époque

 


Pets are welcome at an additional charge


Check-in: 3 PM


Check-out: 12 AM

Available in all rooms

Amenities

Air Condition
Premium Interieur
Free WIFI & TV
Telephone
Bathrobe & slippers
Yoga Mat
Laundry & room service
Mini-bar
Fantastic Views

Rooms & Suites with Lake View

Executive Junior Suite Lake View

With its clear-cut design, modern interior, and high-quality materials, the well-lit suite provides you with a first-class living experience. Clear window facades with access to a balcony offer spaciousness and a one-of-a-kind view of Lake Geneva and the French Alps.

36 m² Size
2 guest max Capacity

Junior Suite Lake View

In the Junior Suite, comfortable luxury and a modern interpretation of the Belle Époque style await. With its own balcony and a panorama view of Lake Geneva, the suite is a relaxing place that allows you to find peace and new strength in an inspiring atmosphere.

33 m² Size
2 guest max Capacity

Deluxe Lake View

Modern design, discreet colors, and high-quality materials promise the utmost comfort and invite you to relax after an eventful day. Perfectly suited for short stays in Montreux, the suite also offers you a breathtaking view of Lake Geneva and the Alps.

25 m² Size
2 guest max Capacity

Heavenly Ambiance

Rooms & Suites with an Alpine View

Junior Suite Partial Lake View

In the Junior Suite, along with the view of Lake Geneva in front of the impressive panorama of the French Alps, you’ll benefit especially from the refreshing, modern furnishing, comfortable sleeping opportunities, and the best service for your relaxing stay.

33 m² Size
2 guest max Capacity
1st and 2nd Floor

Suite Partial Lake View

The spacious suite offers you all of the conveniences that allow for a comfortable stay at the Swiss Riviera. Along with its clear-cut design, a separate room offers you the opportunity to retreat in peace and relax with an enjoyable view of Lake Geneva from the balcony.

63m ² Size
2 guest max Capacity
1st and 2nd Floor
Lake Geneva within your reach

Superior Partial Lake View

Experience superior living – naturally also in the Superior Partial Lake View room category of the Grand Hotel Suisse Majestic in Montreux. Discover the fresh lifestyle on the Swiss Riviera with a stay in these naturally designed and creatively refined four walls. Be enchanted by the view from the balcony of the Alpine panorama on the other side of Lake Geneva and take a look at the unique flora in the healthy climate zone of our region.

21 m² Size
2 guest max Capacity
1st and 2nd Floor
Relaxed Stay

Rooms with a City View

Superior City View

The well-lit superior city view rooms provide sufficient room for everyone staying at Lake Geneva for business or leisure purposes or who would like to relax after a long day. In a comfortable atmosphere and with a view of Montreux, here you can recharge your batteries.

22 m² Size
2 guest max Capacity
A Short Break

Single Rooms

Classic Single

In the modernly furnished rooms, you’ll find the perfect conditions for your stay in Montreux. Whether for a business meeting or a city trip, here you’ll find the same comfort and flair as in our other room categories.

20 m² Size
1 guest max Capacity

Your Stay at the Grand Hotel Suisse Majestic Grand Hotel Suisse Majestic

+
+